MENS

LADIES

JUNIORS

SENIORS

Mens Competition News

Inter Club Team Update reference Covid

Sunday 20th June 2021


Read More...

2021 Inter Club Draws NOW LIVE

Monday 29th March 2021


Read More...

Competitions Update 2021 to include InterClub

Wednesday 17th March 2021


Read More...

DEVONGOLF GOLD MEDAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

Wednesday 7th October 2020


Read More...

COUNTY COMPETITION UPDATE

Saturday 4th July 2020


Read More...

FINGLE GLEN WINNERS OF THE PARKER TROPHY 2019

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

PALAIRET WIN FOR TEIGNMOUTH

Wednesday 28th August 2019


Read More...

DEVON, CORNWALL & SOMERSET PLAYERS IN HOME INTERNATIONALS TEAM

Friday 23rd August 2019


Read More...

COUNTY CARD STABLEFORD AT STOVER GOLF CLUB

Saturday 3rd August 2019


Read More...

MIXED HIGHER HANDICAP COMPETITION A WELCOME ADDITION TO COUNTY CALENDAR

Monday 22nd July 2019


Read More...

Ladies Competition News

Inter Club Team Update reference Covid

Sunday 20th June 2021


Read More...

2021 Inter Club Draws NOW LIVE

Monday 29th March 2021


Read More...

Competitions Update 2021 to include InterClub

Wednesday 17th March 2021


Read More...

DEVONGOLF GOLD MEDAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

Wednesday 7th October 2020


Read More...

WOMEN'S BOWMAKER

Monday 5th October 2020


Read More...

COUNTY COMPETITION UPDATE

Saturday 4th July 2020


Read More...

BOWMAKER AT TAVISTOCK

Thursday 10th October 2019


Read More...

WARREN CROCUS

Wednesday 2nd October 2019


Read More...

LADIES' INTER-CLUB FINALS DAY AT YELVERTON

Tuesday 1st October 2019


Read More...

LADIES INTER-CLUB FINALS DAY @ YELVERTON GOLF CLUB – 27TH SEPTEMBER 2019

Friday 20th September 2019


Read More...

Juniors Competition News

Inter Club Team Update reference Covid

Sunday 20th June 2021


Read More...

2021 Inter Club Draws NOW LIVE

Monday 29th March 2021


Read More...

Competitions Update 2021 to include InterClub

Wednesday 17th March 2021


Read More...

DEVONGOLF JUNIOR BOYS' & GIRLS' CHAMPIONSHIP

Monday 21st September 2020


Read More...

TIVERTON'S JUNIOR OPEN A GREAT SUCCESS

Wednesday 5th August 2020


Read More...

COUNTY COMPETITION UPDATE

Saturday 4th July 2020


Read More...

CRAIG PASSMORE SET TO PLAY IN FRENCH BOYS' OPEN

Tuesday 3rd March 2020


Read More...

FANTASTIC FUN AT JUNIOR GOLF DAY

Monday 4th November 2019


Read More...

BORINGDON PARK CROWNED CHAMPIONS OF THE HENRY TRUSCOTT JUNIOR TROPHY

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

BOYS AND GIRLS JUNIOR CHAMPIONSHIP

Monday 26th August 2019


Read More...

Seniors Competition News

NEW SENIOR GOLFER NICK DRAPER WINS THE SENIOR MEN'S CHAMPIONSHIP 2021

Saturday 3rd July 2021


Read More...

Inter Club Team Update reference Covid

Sunday 20th June 2021


Read More...

English Seniors Stroke Play Championship

Saturday 5th June 2021


Read More...

SENIORS' ORDER OF MERIT 2021 - WARREN GOLF CLUB

Wednesday 14th April 2021


Read More...

2021 Inter Club Draws NOW LIVE

Monday 29th March 2021


Read More...

Competitions Update 2021 to include InterClub

Wednesday 17th March 2021


Read More...

DEVONGOLF GOLD MEDAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

Wednesday 7th October 2020


Read More...

COUNTY COMPETITION UPDATE

Saturday 4th July 2020


Read More...

SENIORS' ORDER OF MERIT 2020

Monday 17th February 2020


Read More...

SENIORS' STABLEFORD CHAMPIONSHIP AT RND

Friday 6th September 2019


Read More...