MENS

LADIES

JUNIORS

SENIORS

Mens Competition News

JAKE BURNAGE CHAMPION OF THE ST ANDREWS LINKS 2019

Sunday 9th June 2019


Read More...

PALAIRET MEMORIAL TROPHY ROUND 3 DRAW NOW LIVE

Wednesday 5th June 2019


Read More...

COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIPS - FULL REPORT

Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Read More...

A GREAT WEEKEND FOR COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sunday 19th May 2019


Read More...

DAY 2 COUNTY CHAMPS HALF WAY RESULTS

Sunday 19th May 2019


Read More...

DAY 2 - DEVONGOLF COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sunday 19th May 2019


Read More...

PARKER TROPHY & BASIL STEER DRAWS NOW LIVE.....

Tuesday 26th March 2019


Read More...

CLUB CHAMPIONS' FINAL - WOODBURY PARK

Sunday 23rd September 2018


Read More...

Ladies Competition News

COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIPS - FULL REPORT

Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Read More...

A GREAT WEEKEND FOR COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sunday 19th May 2019


Read More...

DAY 2 COUNTY CHAMPS HALF WAY RESULTS

Sunday 19th May 2019


Read More...

DAY 2 - DEVONGOLF COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sunday 19th May 2019


Read More...

EAST DEVON, WRANGATON, OKEHAMPTON & TORQUAY LADIES TRIUMPH

Sunday 30th September 2018


Read More...

KEELEY CLARKE’S A WINNER

Tuesday 17th July 2018


Read More...

Juniors Competition News

DEVONGOLF SCHOOL CHAMPS QUALIFIERS PLAY WELL AT BROADSTONE IN THE REGIONALS

Wednesday 5th June 2019


Read More...

FINGLE GLEN'S ELLIOT BAKER SHINES

Thursday 30th May 2019


Read More...

PARKER TROPHY & BASIL STEER DRAWS NOW LIVE.....

Tuesday 26th March 2019


Read More...

PARENTAL CONSENT FORM GOES ONLINE

Tuesday 4th December 2018

The 2019 edition of the Parental Consent Form is now available online .
Read More...

PORTMORE JUNIOR TEAM CROWNED HENRY TRUSCOTT CUP WINNERS

Monday 29th October 2018


Read More...

Seniors Competition News

MIXED FORTUNES FOR SOUTH WEST COUNTIES AFTER DAY 2

Monday 10th June 2019


Read More...

ENGLISH SENIORS AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP

Saturday 8th June 2019


Read More...

SENIOR MEN'S ORDER OF MERIT AT TEIGNMOUTH

Tuesday 28th May 2019


Read More...

DEVON SENIORS LOSE OUT TO SOMERSET IN CHANNEL LEAGUE AWAY FROM HOME

Friday 24th May 2019


Read More...

DEVON SENIORS NARROWLY LOSE TO GLAMORGAN IN OPENING CHANNEL LEAGUE MATCH

Friday 17th May 2019


Read More...

SENIORS' ORDER OF MERIT AT YELVERTON GC

Monday 29th April 2019


Read More...

PARKER TROPHY & BASIL STEER DRAWS NOW LIVE.....

Tuesday 26th March 2019


Read More...

WARREN SOM Report + RESULT

Tuesday 19th March 2019


Read More...

TIM AGGETT CROWNED 2018 SENIOR SCRATCH ORDER OF MERIT WINNER

Wednesday 12th December 2018


Read More...

RESULTS FROM SENIORS' STABLEFORD AT HONITON

Friday 7th September 2018


Read More...