MENS

LADIES

JUNIORS

SENIORS

Mens Competition News

COUNTY COMPETITION UPDATE

Saturday 4th July 2020


Read More...

FINGLE GLEN WINNERS OF THE PARKER TROPHY 2019

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

PALAIRET WIN FOR TEIGNMOUTH

Wednesday 28th August 2019


Read More...

DEVON, CORNWALL & SOMERSET PLAYERS IN HOME INTERNATIONALS TEAM

Friday 23rd August 2019


Read More...

COUNTY CARD STABLEFORD AT STOVER GOLF CLUB

Saturday 3rd August 2019


Read More...

MIXED HIGHER HANDICAP COMPETITION A WELCOME ADDITION TO COUNTY CALENDAR

Monday 22nd July 2019


Read More...

MEN'S 1ST TEAM WIN AGAINST GLAMORGAN IN CHANNEL LEAGUE

Tuesday 16th July 2019


Read More...

PALAIRET ROUND 4 DRAW NOW LIVE

Tuesday 9th July 2019


Read More...

PARKER TROPHY QUARTER FINAL DRAW NOW LIVE

Tuesday 25th June 2019


Read More...

THE DEVON OPEN

Thursday 20th June 2019


Read More...

Ladies Competition News

COUNTY COMPETITION UPDATE

Saturday 4th July 2020


Read More...

BOWMAKER AT TAVISTOCK

Thursday 10th October 2019


Read More...

WARREN CROCUS

Wednesday 2nd October 2019


Read More...

LADIES' INTER-CLUB FINALS DAY AT YELVERTON

Tuesday 1st October 2019


Read More...

LADIES INTER-CLUB FINALS DAY @ YELVERTON GOLF CLUB – 27TH SEPTEMBER 2019

Friday 20th September 2019


Read More...

SHEELAH CREASY BOWL SEMI FINALS – TORQUAY GOLF CLUB

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

PRESIDENT'S TROPHY SEMI-FINALS AT DOWNES CREDITON

Friday 6th September 2019


Read More...

WESTERN MORNING NEWS ROSE BOWL - SOUTH & WEST FOURSOMES

Tuesday 13th August 2019


Read More...

PRESIDENT’S TROPHY QUARTER FINALS – ROYAL NORTH DEVON GOLF CLUB

Tuesday 13th August 2019


Read More...

THE WESTERN MORNING NEWS TROPHY - NORTH & EAST

Sunday 4th August 2019


Read More...

Juniors Competition News

TIVERTON'S JUNIOR OPEN A GREAT SUCCESS

Wednesday 5th August 2020


Read More...

COUNTY COMPETITION UPDATE

Saturday 4th July 2020


Read More...

CRAIG PASSMORE SET TO PLAY IN FRENCH BOYS' OPEN

Tuesday 3rd March 2020


Read More...

FANTASTIC FUN AT JUNIOR GOLF DAY

Monday 4th November 2019


Read More...

BORINGDON PARK CROWNED CHAMPIONS OF THE HENRY TRUSCOTT JUNIOR TROPHY

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

BOYS AND GIRLS JUNIOR CHAMPIONSHIP

Monday 26th August 2019


Read More...

JUNIOR BOYS U14'S - A GAME OF TWO HALVES

Tuesday 20th August 2019


Read More...

U14s JUNIOR BOYS - JACK ROBERTS LEAGUE

Saturday 3rd August 2019


Read More...

DEVON BOYS TRIUMPH

Friday 12th July 2019


Read More...

THE LATE GRAHAME MOORE

Thursday 11th July 2019


Read More...

Seniors Competition News

COUNTY COMPETITION UPDATE

Saturday 4th July 2020


Read More...

SENIORS' ORDER OF MERIT 2020

Monday 17th February 2020


Read More...

SENIORS' STABLEFORD CHAMPIONSHIP AT RND

Friday 6th September 2019


Read More...

BARRIE KEITH WINS TIM HARRIS MEMORIAL TROPHY

Tuesday 27th August 2019


Read More...

HEARTBREAK FOR DEVON SENIORS AT SW COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIPS

Tuesday 30th July 2019


Read More...

MIXED HIGHER HANDICAP COMPETITION A WELCOME ADDITION TO COUNTY CALENDAR

Monday 22nd July 2019


Read More...

DEVON SENIORS' SCRATCH CHAMPIONSHIPS

Friday 5th July 2019


Read More...

DEVON SENIORS BEAT WILTSHIRE WITH A CLEAN SWEEP IN THE SINGLES

Tuesday 2nd July 2019


Read More...

DEVON SENIORS WIN THE SOUTHERN COUNTIES FOURSOMES QUALIFIER

Tuesday 25th June 2019


Read More...

THE DEVON OPEN

Thursday 20th June 2019


Read More...