More

DEVONGOLF

Fingle Glen Great Torrington High Bullen Holsworthy Honiton Ivybridge Libbaton Morthoe & Woolacombe Okehampton Portmore Royal North Devon Saunton Sidmouth Staddon Heights Stover Tavistock Teignmouth Teign Valley Thurlestone Tiverton Torquay Warren Woodbury Park Ashbury Axe Cliff Bigbury Bovey Tracey Boringdon Park Bovey Castle Churston Dainton Park Dartmouth Downes Crediton East Devon Elfordleigh Exeter Exminster

Welcome to DevonGolf

We are here for Devon golfers and visitors of all ages and abilities
Our role is to support golfers and clubs in the county, inspire new people to the sport, 
​organise competitions and events for golfers of all abilities

DevonGolf AGM - FIngle Glen Golf Club on Wednesday, 27th March at 3pm
A maximum of 3 members from each club may attend, including the voting member
Nominations, propositions or business for the AGM to be sent to Operations Manager by 22nd February 2019
For full information click here



ONLINE 2019 County Card
Apply Here


ONLINE Parental Consent Form
Click Here


Latest News

CONGRATULATIONS JAKE BURNAGE

Friday 15th February 2019


Read More...

LATEST NEWSLETTER FROM DEVONGOLF

Friday 15th February 2019


Read More...

Exeter Golf and Country Club targets ‘Most Welcoming’ title at England Golf awards

Friday 8th February 2019


Read More...

Future Tournaments

Seniors - SOM Stableford (Warren GC) Sunday 17th March (26 days)
DevonGolf Fundraiser Golf Day Wednesday 20th March (29 days)
DevonGolf School Championships (Bigbury) Tuesday 2nd April (42 days)
Seniors - SOM Stableford (East Devon GC) Thursday 4th April (44 days)
All - Devon Golf Day (Tiverton) Sunday 7th April (47 days)

latest results

Juniors - Henry Truscott Cup (Warren) Thursday 25th October 2018
Henry Truscott Team Scores Thursday 25th October 2018
Ladies - Bowmaker (Thurlestone) Thursday 4th October 2018



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS