More

DEVONGOLF

Admin Login
Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU
  • Latest News
  •    

    CAITLIN EVANS-BRAND IS DEVONGOLF'S LADY CHAMPION 2018

    Thursday 24th May 2018


    Read More...

    LATEST ORDER of MERIT TABLES

    Wednesday 16th May 2018


    Read More...

    DSGA RESULTS

    Tuesday 15th May 2018


    Read More...



  • Diary
  • < 2018 >

    May
    Monday 28th YELVERTON JUNIOR OPEN (JOM) Yelverton
    Wednesday 30th ENGLAND GOLF Brabazon Trophy (4 days) TBA
    Thursday 31st Girls v Cornwall Tavistock
    Butcombe Brewery Golf Day Tiverton
    Butcombe Brewery Golf Day Tiverton
    June
    Friday 1st SWCGA U14/U16 Championship Knighton Heath
    Sunday 3rd Palairet Trophy 2nd Round TBA
    Monday 4th 09:00 - 12:07 Devon Ladies Bronze Meeting 2018 Staddon Heights
    09:00 - 14:30 DEVON LADIES Bronze Meeting Staddon Heights
    Wednesday 6th English Seniors Championship (3 Days) Sherwood Forest & Coxmoor
    Thursday 7th 07:40 - 15:24 DMVGA Spring Meeting East Devon

  •    See More

 

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
Butcombe Brewery Golf Day Thursday 31st May (5 days)
Devon Ladies Bronze Meeting 2018 Monday 4th June (9 days)
DMVGA Spring Meeting Thursday 7th June (12 days)
Junior Club Team Championship Sunday 17th June (22 days)
County Ladies Seniors Championships 2018 Thursday 21st June (26 days)
County Card Stableford (Tavistock) Monday 25th June (30 days)
Palairet Plate (Holsworthy) Sunday 1st July (36 days)
Seniors Medal Championship (27) (SOM) Friday 6th July (41 days)
County Silver Meeting 2018 Monday 16th July (51 days)
DMVGA Summer Meeting Thursday 19th July (54 days)



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.
© 2016 DEVON GOLF LIMITED (Reg No. 09978153). All Rights Reserved - Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU