More

DEVONGOLF

Welcome to DevonGolf

The information from Devon Men's and DCLGA former websites are now combined here

We are here for Devon golfers and visitors of all ages and abilities
Our role is to support golfers and clubs in the county, inspire new people to the sport, 
​organise competitions and events for golfers of all abilities

Latest News

Get Into Golf

Wednesday 20th June 2018


Read More...

TOP SCORER AT CUMBERWELL PARK

Tuesday 19th June 2018


Read More...

JO SHORROCKS POWERS THROUGH AT WOKING

Wednesday 13th June 2018


Read More...

Future Tournaments

County Ladies Seniors Championships 2018 Thursday 21st June (Tomorrow)
County Card Stableford (Tavistock) Monday 25th June (5 days)
DMVGA Western Morning News Tuesday 26th June (6 days)
Palairet Plate (Holsworthy) Sunday 1st July (11 days)
Seniors Medal Championship (27) (SOM) Friday 6th July (16 days)

latest results

DMVGA Spring Meeting Thursday 7th June 2018
Butcombe Brewery Golf Day Thursday 31st May 2018
DEVON GOLF PRESIDENTS TROPHY Sunday 20th May 2018



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS