More

DEVONGOLF

Axe Cliff Bigbury Bovey Tracey Boringdon Park Bovey Castle Churston Dainton Park Dartmouth Downes Crediton East Devon Elfordleigh Exeter Exminster Fingle Glen Great Torrington High Bullen Holsworthy Honiton Ilfracombe Ivybridge Libbaton Morthoe & Woolacombe Okehampton Portmore Royal North Devon Saunton Sidmouth Staddon Heights Stover Tavistock Teignmouth Teign Valley Thurlestone Tiverton Torquay Warren Woodbury Park Ashbury

Welcome to DevonGolf

We are here for Devon golfers and visitors of all ages and abilities
Our role is to support golfers and clubs in the county, inspire new people to the sport, 
​organise competitions and events for golfers of all abilities


Latest News

YOUR LATEST NEWSLETTER FROM DEVONGOLF

Monday 12th November 2018


Read More...

2019 AFFILIATION FEES AGREED

Wednesday 7th November 2018


Read More...

RULES UPDATE ON THE PUTTING GREEN

Monday 5th November 2018


Read More...

Future Tournaments

Men - Scratch County Foursomes (Teignmouth) Sunday 24th March 2019 (127 days)
All - Devon Golf Day (Tiverton) Sunday 7th April 2019 (141 days)
Ladies - Medal Finals Wednesday 17th April 2019 (151 days)
DMVGA Presidents Salver Thursday 25th April 2019 (159 days)
All - County Card Stableford (The Warren) Friday 3rd May 2019 (167 days)

latest results

Juniors - Henry Truscott Cup (Warren) Thursday 25th October 2018
Henry Truscott Team Scores Thursday 25th October 2018
Ladies - Bowmaker (Thurlestone) Thursday 4th October 2018



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS