More

DEVONGOLF

Downes Crediton East Devon Elfordleigh Exeter Exminster Fingle Glen Great Torrington High Bullen Holsworthy Honiton Ilfracombe Ivybridge Libbaton Morthoe & Woolacombe Okehampton Portmore Royal North Devon Saunton Sidmouth Staddon Heights Stover Tavistock Teignmouth Teign Valley Thurlestone Tiverton Torquay Warren Woodbury Park Ashbury Axe Cliff Bigbury Bovey Tracey Boringdon Park Bovey Castle Churston Dainton Park Dartmouth

Welcome to DevonGolf

We are here for Devon golfers and visitors of all ages and abilities
Our role is to support golfers and clubs in the county, inspire new people to the sport, 
​organise competitions and events for golfers of all abilities


2019 ONLINE Parental Consent Form now available - Click Here

Time to Listen and Safeguarding Courses at Exeter Golf & Country Club on 30 January 2019 - Book Here

Latest News

WEEK 9 - RULES UPDATE - SUBSTITUTION OF BALL

Sunday 9th December 2018


Read More...

PARENTAL CONSENT FORM GOES ONLINE

Tuesday 4th December 2018

The 2019 edition of the Parental Consent Form is now available online .
Read More...

MORE ABOUT RULES - REPLACING A BALL

Saturday 1st December 2018


Read More...

Future Tournaments

Seniors - SOM Stableford (Warren GC) Sunday 17th March 2019 (96 days)
Men - Scratch County Foursomes (Teignmouth) Sunday 24th March 2019 (103 days)
Seniors - SOM Stableford (East Devon GC) Thursday 4th April 2019 (114 days)
All - Devon Golf Day (Tiverton) Sunday 7th April 2019 (117 days)
Ladies - Medal Finals Wednesday 17th April 2019 (127 days)

latest results

Juniors - Henry Truscott Cup (Warren) Thursday 25th October 2018
Henry Truscott Team Scores Thursday 25th October 2018
Ladies - Bowmaker (Thurlestone) Thursday 4th October 2018



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS