MENS

LADIES

JUNIORS

SENIORS

Mens Team News

DEVONGOLF NEWSLETTER

Tuesday 11th June 2019


Read More...

MIXED FORTUNES FOR SOUTH WEST COUNTIES AFTER DAY 2

Monday 10th June 2019


Read More...

JAKE BURNAGE CHAMPION OF THE ST ANDREWS LINKS 2019

Sunday 9th June 2019


Read More...

PALAIRET MEMORIAL TROPHY ROUND 3 DRAW NOW LIVE

Wednesday 5th June 2019


Read More...

BOVEY CASTLE SPONSOR DEVONGOLF ORDERS OF MERIT

Sunday 10th March 2019


Read More...

SOUTH WEST COUNTIES MEN v MIDLAND COUNTIES

Friday 19th October 2018


Read More...

ROB BAXTER, EXETER CHIEFS TO GIVE TEAM MOTIVATION TALK

Friday 5th October 2018


Read More...

The 2018 Torbay Cup has been won by Torquay

Sunday 12th August 2018


Read More...

Adam Bridgewater retains SW of England Mid Am - Dartmoor Trophy

Saturday 4th August 2018


Read More...

English Men's Amateur Roundup!

Wednesday 1st August 2018


Read More...

Ladies Team News

DEVONGOLF NEWSLETTER

Tuesday 11th June 2019


Read More...

LADIES' INTER-COUNTIES' MATCH WEEK TEAM SELECTED

Friday 31st May 2019


Read More...

TOP GOLF COMES TO WOODBURY PARK GC

Friday 26th April 2019


Read More...

BOVEY CASTLE SPONSOR DEVONGOLF ORDERS OF MERIT

Sunday 10th March 2019


Read More...

ROB BAXTER, EXETER CHIEFS TO GIVE TEAM MOTIVATION TALK

Friday 5th October 2018


Read More...

DEVONGOLF SENIOR LADIES AT MINCHINHAMPTON

Sunday 30th September 2018


Read More...

WARREN CROCUS - SILVER & BRONZE REPORT

Wednesday 19th September 2018


Read More...

EXPRESS & ECHO START SHEET

Wednesday 19th September 2018


Read More...

SHEELAH CREASY SEMI FINALS

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Read More...

PRESIDENT’S TROPHY SEMI FINALS – PORTMORE GOLF CLUB

Wednesday 12th September 2018


Read More...

Juniors Team News

DEVONGOLF NEWSLETTER

Tuesday 11th June 2019


Read More...

FINGLE GLEN'S ELLIOT BAKER SHINES

Thursday 30th May 2019


Read More...

U16s v CORNWALL

Friday 24th May 2019


Read More...

DEVONGOLF JUNIORS PLAY CORNWALL

Tuesday 21st May 2019


Read More...

TOP FOOTBALL REF MATT MESSIAS & DEVONGOLF JUNIOR BOYS

Tuesday 14th May 2019


Read More...

PARENTAL CONSENT FORM GOES ONLINE

Tuesday 4th December 2018

The 2019 edition of the Parental Consent Form is now available online .
Read More...

DEVONGOLF GIRLS' TRAINING DAY

Monday 22nd October 2018


Read More...

ROB BAXTER, EXETER CHIEFS TO GIVE TEAM MOTIVATION TALK

Friday 5th October 2018


Read More...

DEVON JUNIORS' U12s SHOW REAL POTENTIAL

Monday 24th September 2018


Read More...

A DRAW FOR DEVON GIRLS v CORNWALL

Monday 24th September 2018


Read More...

Seniors Team News

DEVONGOLF NEWSLETTER

Tuesday 11th June 2019


Read More...

ENGLISH SENIORS AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP

Saturday 8th June 2019


Read More...

DEVON SENIORS LOSE OUT TO SOMERSET IN CHANNEL LEAGUE AWAY FROM HOME

Friday 24th May 2019


Read More...

DEVON SENIORS NARROWLY LOSE TO GLAMORGAN IN OPENING CHANNEL LEAGUE MATCH

Friday 17th May 2019


Read More...

SENIORS' ORDER OF MERIT AT YELVERTON GC

Monday 29th April 2019


Read More...

WARREN SOM Report + RESULT

Tuesday 19th March 2019


Read More...

BOVEY CASTLE SPONSOR DEVONGOLF ORDERS OF MERIT

Sunday 10th March 2019


Read More...

ROB BAXTER, EXETER CHIEFS TO GIVE TEAM MOTIVATION TALK

Friday 5th October 2018


Read More...

DEVON SENIORS CROWNED CHANNEL LEAGUE CHAMPIONS

Friday 28th September 2018


Read More...

DEVON SENIORS SO CLOSE AT SOUTHERN COUNTIES FOURSOMES FINAL

Thursday 20th September 2018


Read More...