MENS

LADIES

JUNIORS

SENIORS

Mens Team News

BOVEY CASTLE SPONSOR DEVONGOLF ORDERS OF MERIT

Sunday 10th March 2019


Read More...

SOUTH WEST COUNTIES MEN v MIDLAND COUNTIES

Friday 19th October 2018


Read More...

ROB BAXTER, EXETER CHIEFS TO GIVE TEAM MOTIVATION TALK

Friday 5th October 2018


Read More...

The 2018 Torbay Cup has been won by Torquay

Sunday 12th August 2018


Read More...

Adam Bridgewater retains SW of England Mid Am - Dartmoor Trophy

Saturday 4th August 2018


Read More...

English Men's Amateur Roundup!

Wednesday 1st August 2018


Read More...

PALAIRET MEMORIAL TROPHY UPDATE

Monday 30th July 2018

The match between Tavistock and Stover (at Thurlestone) was postponed due to weather and will now be played on 5 August.
Read More...

BIGGA is proud to announce that Colin Webber has accepted the role of vice president of BIGGA from 2019

Monday 16th July 2018

Portmore Golf Park's Colin Webber accepts vice president role for BIGGA
Read More...

So Close again for the Devon Men's Team!

Monday 16th July 2018


Read More...

GOOD LUCK DEVON JUNIORS

Thursday 12th July 2018


Read More...

Ladies Team News

LADIES' COUNTY MEDAL FINALS 2019

Friday 19th April 2019


Read More...

THE LADIES' TAMAR TROPHY

Saturday 6th April 2019


Read More...

BOVEY CASTLE SPONSOR DEVONGOLF ORDERS OF MERIT

Sunday 10th March 2019


Read More...

ROB BAXTER, EXETER CHIEFS TO GIVE TEAM MOTIVATION TALK

Friday 5th October 2018


Read More...

DEVONGOLF SENIOR LADIES AT MINCHINHAMPTON

Sunday 30th September 2018


Read More...

WARREN CROCUS - SILVER & BRONZE REPORT

Wednesday 19th September 2018


Read More...

EXPRESS & ECHO START SHEET

Wednesday 19th September 2018


Read More...

SHEELAH CREASY SEMI FINALS

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Read More...

PRESIDENT’S TROPHY SEMI FINALS – PORTMORE GOLF CLUB

Wednesday 12th September 2018


Read More...

AND THE STILL CUP FINALISTS ARE.........

Sunday 2nd September 2018


Read More...

Juniors Team News

DEVONGOLF CONTINUES WORKING WITH JUNIORS

Sunday 14th April 2019


Read More...

JUNIOR BOYS v JUNIOR GIRLS AT TIVERTON

Thursday 11th April 2019


Read More...

DEVONGOLF BOYS AT 4 COUNTIES

Thursday 11th April 2019


Read More...

DEVONGOLF DO WELL AT JUNIOR 4 COUNTIES - DAY 1

Wednesday 10th April 2019


Read More...

GOOD LUCK CHARLOTTE

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

DevonGolf are delighted to announce that Charlotte Husband has accepted the captaincy of the DevonGolf Junior Girls for 2019 following the excellent captaincy by Lexi Dart of Churston Golf Club in 2018.
Read More...

PARENTAL CONSENT FORM GOES ONLINE

Tuesday 4th December 2018

The 2019 edition of the Parental Consent Form is now available online .
Read More...

DEVONGOLF GIRLS' TRAINING DAY

Monday 22nd October 2018


Read More...

ROB BAXTER, EXETER CHIEFS TO GIVE TEAM MOTIVATION TALK

Friday 5th October 2018


Read More...

DEVON JUNIORS' U12s SHOW REAL POTENTIAL

Monday 24th September 2018


Read More...

A DRAW FOR DEVON GIRLS v CORNWALL

Monday 24th September 2018


Read More...

Seniors Team News

SENIORS' ORDER OF MERIT AT EAST DEVON

Monday 8th April 2019


Read More...

WARREN SOM Report + RESULT

Tuesday 19th March 2019


Read More...

BOVEY CASTLE SPONSOR DEVONGOLF ORDERS OF MERIT

Sunday 10th March 2019


Read More...

ROB BAXTER, EXETER CHIEFS TO GIVE TEAM MOTIVATION TALK

Friday 5th October 2018


Read More...

DEVON SENIORS CROWNED CHANNEL LEAGUE CHAMPIONS

Friday 28th September 2018


Read More...

DEVON SENIORS SO CLOSE AT SOUTHERN COUNTIES FOURSOMES FINAL

Thursday 20th September 2018


Read More...

DEVON SENIORS ARE BACK ON TRACK TO RETAIN CHANNEL LEAGUE TITLE

Saturday 1st September 2018

In what was probably always going to be the key match of the season, Gloucestershire v Devon at Knowle Golf Club in Bristol lived up to its billing. A win for Gloucestershire could give them the League with a game still to play, as Devon did last year after the same fixture. A win for Devon win would get them back into the title race with one match left to play. If a sweepstake had been held before the start, no-one would have forecast the final result.
Read More...

Devon’s John Smith scores Senior Series victory

Thursday 16th August 2018

John, from Great Torrington Golf Club in north Devon, claimed the title at England Golf Week at Frilford Heath Golf Club in Oxfordshire
Read More...

Devon Seniors v Gwent

Monday 13th August 2018


Read More...

Adam Bridgewater retains SW of England Mid Am - Dartmoor Trophy

Saturday 4th August 2018


Read More...