MEN

WOMEN

JUNIORS

SENIORS

Men's Team News

MEN'S CHANNEL LEAGUE FINAL MATCH TEAM PICKED FOR PLAY-OFF

Friday 1st October 2021


Read More...

SOUTH WEST v MIDLANDS MATCH

Friday 17th September 2021


Read More...

MEN'S CHANNEL LEAGUE v CORNWALL

Tuesday 14th September 2021


Read More...

TORQUAY LIFT THE PARKER TROPHY

Saturday 11th September 2021


Read More...

INTER-CLUB COMPETITIONS' UPDATE 2021

Friday 10th September 2021


Read More...

THERE'S A NEW OLD BOY ON THE TEAM

Sunday 5th September 2021


Read More...

THE MEN'S TEAM WIN v SOMERSET IN CHANNEL LEAGUE AWAY MATCH

Tuesday 24th August 2021


Read More...

MEN'S CHANNEL LEAGUE SELECTION

Monday 9th August 2021


Read More...

DEVONGOLF BOYS IN THE OPEN QUALIFIERS

Saturday 3rd July 2021


Read More...

MEN'S TEAM PICKED FOR CHANNEL LEAGUE v SOMERSET

Monday 28th June 2021


Read More...

Women's Team News

WOMEN'S SOUTH WEST INTER-COUNTIES FINAL 2021

Monday 4th October 2021


Read More...

PRESIDENT'S TROPHY SEMI FINALS

Friday 24th September 2021


Read More...

INTER-CLUB COMPETITIONS' UPDATE 2021

Friday 10th September 2021


Read More...

SHEELAH CREASY BOWL & PRESIDENT’S TROPHY QUARTERS FINALS 2021

Wednesday 8th September 2021


Read More...

DEVON WOMEN'S SECOND TEAM PROGRESS TO THE FINAL

Tuesday 31st August 2021


Read More...

YOUNG SOPHIE PAGE SHINES IN WELSH U16 CHAMPIONSHIP

Thursday 26th August 2021


Read More...

SW WOMEN'S CHAMPIONSHIPS - NOT TO BE THIS YEAR

Monday 12th July 2021


Read More...

A GOOD RESULT FOR LAUREN

Wednesday 30th June 2021


Read More...

WOMEN'S TEAM ANNOUNCED FOR SOUTH WEST INTER-COUNTIES' CHAMPS 2021

Monday 21st June 2021


Read More...

DEVONGOLF SENIOR WOMEN'S CHAMPIONSHIP 2021

Friday 18th June 2021


Read More...

Juniors' Team News

A YOUNG DEVON TEAM PLAY IN THE ROY GREENWAY TROPHY

Saturday 14th August 2021


Read More...

DEVONGOLF GIRLS SHINE IN SW GIRLS' INTER-COUNTIES CHAMPIONSHIP 2021

Friday 13th August 2021


Read More...

ROY GREENAWAY TROPHY RESULT FOR U18 SQUAD

Thursday 5th August 2021


Read More...

YOUNG NOAH IN ENGLAND GOLF McGREGOR TROPHY

Monday 12th July 2021


Read More...

DEVONGOLF BOYS WERE SO CLOSE.......

Friday 9th July 2021


Read More...

DEVON BOYS v DEVON GIRLS

Tuesday 22nd June 2021


Read More...

ENGLISH SCHOOLS' SOUTH WEST CHAMPIONSHIP

Friday 4th June 2021


Read More...

MAD SKILLS FROM HEAD COACH FOR U14s

Sunday 23rd May 2021


Read More...

DEVON TEAM NAMED FOR SWCGA U14/U16

Monday 17th May 2021


Read More...

MEET HANNAH - THE NEW U18s GIRLS' TEAM MANAGER

Wednesday 12th May 2021


Read More...

Seniors' Team News

Paul Vicary finishes playing for Devon with a win!

Thursday 14th October 2021


Read More...

DEVONGOLF'S SENIOR MEN IN SOUTH WEST SUCCESS

Friday 17th September 2021


Read More...

INTER-CLUB COMPETITIONS' UPDATE 2021

Friday 10th September 2021


Read More...

Senior Men Take Their Channel League Chance Against Somerset

Friday 6th August 2021


Read More...

Devon Senior Men's Team At England Golf SW Qualifier

Saturday 31st July 2021


Read More...

DEVON'S SENIOR MEN BEAT CORNWALL TO KEEP CHANNEL LEAGUE HOPES ALIVE

Monday 19th July 2021


Read More...

DEVON SENIORS TRIUMPH IN SOUTHERN COUNTIES' FOURSOMES QUALIFIER

Monday 21st June 2021


Read More...

Devon Seniors run the defending Champions Cornwall close at Bowood in the Channel League

Saturday 5th June 2021


Read More...

DEVON OFF TO A WINNING START AGAINST SOMERSET SENIORS IN THE CHANNEL LEAGUE

Tuesday 4th May 2021


Read More...

DEVON SENIORS BATTLE FOR CHANNEL LEAGUE TITLE AGAINST CORNWALL

Tuesday 24th September 2019


Read More...