More

DEVONGOLF

Mens News

THE AULD ENEMY NARROWLY DEFEAT DEVON IN MENS CHANNEL LEAGUE

Wednesday 18th September 2019


Read More...

DEVONGOLF MEN v GLOUCESTERSHIRE - 1st September 2019

Thursday 15th August 2019


Read More...

DEVONGOLF U18 BOYS v CORNWALL - 21st August 2019

Wednesday 14th August 2019


Read More...

JAKE BURNAGE AND SW MEN MAKE THE WALKER CUP SQUAD

Thursday 25th July 2019


Read More...

MEN'S 1ST TEAM WIN AGAINST GLAMORGAN IN CHANNEL LEAGUE

Tuesday 16th July 2019


Read More...

THE LATE GRAHAME MOORE

Thursday 11th July 2019


Read More...

PALAIRET ROUND 4 DRAW NOW LIVE

Tuesday 9th July 2019


Read More...

PARKER TROPHY QUARTER FINAL DRAW NOW LIVE

Tuesday 25th June 2019


Read More...

THE DEVON OPEN

Thursday 20th June 2019


Read More...

DEVONGOLF NEWSLETTER

Tuesday 11th June 2019


Read More...

MIXED FORTUNES FOR SOUTH WEST COUNTIES AFTER DAY 2

Monday 10th June 2019


Read More...

JAKE BURNAGE CHAMPION OF THE ST ANDREWS LINKS 2019

Sunday 9th June 2019


Read More...

PALAIRET MEMORIAL TROPHY ROUND 3 DRAW NOW LIVE

Wednesday 5th June 2019


Read More...

MEN'S FIRST TEAM ANNOUNCED FOR SOUTHWEST WEEK AT PARKSTONE GC

Friday 24th May 2019


Read More...

MEN'S CHANNEL LEAGUE SUCCESS

Monday 13th May 2019


Read More...

MEN'S FIRST CHANNEL LEAGUE MATCH OF 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019


Read More...

BOVEY CASTLE SPONSOR DEVONGOLF ORDERS OF MERIT

Sunday 10th March 2019


Read More...

SOUTH WEST COUNTIES MEN v MIDLAND COUNTIES

Friday 19th October 2018


Read More...

ROB BAXTER, EXETER CHIEFS TO GIVE TEAM MOTIVATION TALK

Friday 5th October 2018


Read More...

The 2018 Torbay Cup has been won by Torquay

Sunday 12th August 2018


Read More...

Adam Bridgewater retains SW of England Mid Am - Dartmoor Trophy

Saturday 4th August 2018


Read More...

English Men's Amateur Roundup!

Wednesday 1st August 2018


Read More...

PALAIRET MEMORIAL TROPHY UPDATE

Monday 30th July 2018

The match between Tavistock and Stover (at Thurlestone) was postponed due to weather and will now be played on 5 August.
Read More...

BIGGA is proud to announce that Colin Webber has accepted the role of vice president of BIGGA from 2019

Monday 16th July 2018

Portmore Golf Park's Colin Webber accepts vice president role for BIGGA
Read More...

So Close again for the Devon Men's Team!

Monday 16th July 2018


Read More...


 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
Juniors - SW Four Counties (Boys) (Exeter) Wednesday 8th April (81 days)
Ladies - Medal Finals (Staddon Heights) Bronze Wednesday 15th April (88 days)
Ladies - Medal Finals (Staddon Heights) Silver Wednesday 15th April (88 days)
Ladies - County Prize Finals Day (Stover) Thursday 30th April (103 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS