More

DEVONGOLF

Mens News

South West vs Midlands Counties match

Friday 17th September 2021


Read More...

MEN'S CHANNEL LEAGUE v CORNWALL

Tuesday 14th September 2021


Read More...

TORQUAY LIFT THE PARKER TROPHY

Saturday 11th September 2021


Read More...

INTER-CLUB COMPETITIONS' UPDATE 2021

Friday 10th September 2021


Read More...

THERE'S A NEW OLD BOY ON THE TEAM

Sunday 5th September 2021


Read More...

THE MEN'S TEAM WIN v SOMERSET IN CHANNEL LEAGUE AWAY MATCH

Tuesday 24th August 2021


Read More...

MEN'S CHANNEL LEAGUE SELECTION

Monday 9th August 2021


Read More...

DEVONGOLF BOYS IN THE OPEN QUALIFIERS

Saturday 3rd July 2021


Read More...

MEN'S TEAM PICKED FOR CHANNEL LEAGUE v SOMERSET

Monday 28th June 2021


Read More...

SOUTH WEST MEN'S INTER COUNTIES' - IT CAME DOWN TO THE WIRE

Friday 11th June 2021


Read More...

DAY 5 - SOUTH WEST MEN'S INTER-COUNTIES'

Thursday 10th June 2021


Read More...

DAY 4 - SOUTH WEST MEN'S INTER-COUNTIES

Wednesday 9th June 2021


Read More...

DAY 2 - SOUTH WEST MEN'S INTER-COUNTIES.

Monday 7th June 2021


Read More...

DEVON DO WELL AGAINST CORNWALL - SW COUNTIES- WEEK - DAY 1

Sunday 6th June 2021


Read More...

GREAT RESULT FOR MEN'S CHANNEL LEAGUE v CORNWALL

Monday 31st May 2021


Read More...

DEVONGOLF MEN'S TEAM NAMED FOR SWCGA CHAMPIONSHIP WEEK

Friday 21st May 2021


Read More...

MEN'S ELITE SQUAD SHOWING GOOD FORM

Thursday 13th May 2021


Read More...

AN ALBATROSS ON A PAR 5 FOR U18 SQUAD MEMBER DAVID

Wednesday 28th April 2021


Read More...

DEVONGOLF SQUAD MEMBER WINS AT WARREN

Sunday 25th April 2021


Read More...

CORNWALL v DEVON - A GREAT WIN FOR DEVONGOLF!

Monday 3rd August 2020


Read More...

Oli Leett Online Coaching

Wednesday 6th May 2020


Read More...

MEN'S FIRST TEAM STILL IN TRAINING

Saturday 28th March 2020


Read More...

FIRST TEAM TRAINING

Sunday 15th March 2020


Read More...

DEVON MEN 1ST TEAM TRAINING

Monday 2nd March 2020


Read More...

MEN'S 2020 TEAM CAPTAIN ANNOUNCED

Friday 21st February 2020


Read More...


 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
Mixed Pairs - Palairet Cup (Tiverton) Thursday 23rd September (4 days)
Men - DevonGolf Championship (East Devon) Saturday 25th September (6 days)
Womens - DevonGolf Championship (East Devon) Saturday 25th September (6 days)
Womens - Bowmaker (Bigbury) Thursday 30th September (11 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

OUR SPONSORS