More

DEVON GOLF

Mens News

Devon Battle Against Glamorgan at Cardiff Golf Club in the Men's Channel League

Tuesday 31st May 2022


Read More...

DevonGolf Men's Team Announcement South West Week

Thursday 26th May 2022


Read More...

Men's 1st Team selected away to Glamorgan in the Channel League

Wednesday 25th May 2022


Read More...

DEVON MEN BEAT SOMERSET IN CHANNEL LEAGUE MATCH

Tuesday 5th April 2022


Read More...

MEN'S FIRST TEAM SELECTED FOR CHANNEL LEAGUE MATCH v SOMERSET

Monday 28th March 2022


Read More...

TOM WOODHOUSE APPOINTED MEN'S TEAM CAPTAIN

Friday 18th March 2022


Read More...

MEN'S CHANNEL LEAGUE PLAY-OFF FINAL

Monday 18th October 2021


Read More...

MEN'S CHANNEL LEAGUE FINAL MATCH TEAM PICKED FOR PLAY-OFF

Friday 1st October 2021


Read More...

SOUTH WEST v MIDLANDS MATCH

Friday 17th September 2021


Read More...

MEN'S CHANNEL LEAGUE v CORNWALL

Tuesday 14th September 2021


Read More...

TORQUAY LIFT THE PARKER TROPHY

Saturday 11th September 2021


Read More...

INTER-CLUB COMPETITIONS' UPDATE 2021

Friday 10th September 2021


Read More...

THERE'S A NEW OLD BOY ON THE TEAM

Sunday 5th September 2021


Read More...

THE MEN'S TEAM WIN v SOMERSET IN CHANNEL LEAGUE AWAY MATCH

Tuesday 24th August 2021


Read More...

MEN'S CHANNEL LEAGUE SELECTION

Monday 9th August 2021


Read More...

DEVONGOLF BOYS IN THE OPEN QUALIFIERS

Saturday 3rd July 2021


Read More...

MEN'S TEAM PICKED FOR CHANNEL LEAGUE v SOMERSET

Monday 28th June 2021


Read More...

SOUTH WEST MEN'S INTER COUNTIES' - IT CAME DOWN TO THE WIRE

Friday 11th June 2021


Read More...

DAY 5 - SOUTH WEST MEN'S INTER-COUNTIES'

Thursday 10th June 2021


Read More...

DAY 4 - SOUTH WEST MEN'S INTER-COUNTIES

Wednesday 9th June 2021


Read More...

DAY 2 - SOUTH WEST MEN'S INTER-COUNTIES.

Monday 7th June 2021


Read More...

DEVON DO WELL AGAINST CORNWALL - SW COUNTIES- WEEK - DAY 1

Sunday 6th June 2021


Read More...

GREAT RESULT FOR MEN'S CHANNEL LEAGUE v CORNWALL

Monday 31st May 2021


Read More...

DEVONGOLF MEN'S TEAM NAMED FOR SWCGA CHAMPIONSHIP WEEK

Friday 21st May 2021


Read More...

MEN'S ELITE SQUAD SHOWING GOOD FORM

Thursday 13th May 2021


Read More...


 Our Sponsors





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.