More

DEVONGOLF

Mens News

SOUTH WEST MEN'S INTER COUNTIES' - IT CAME DOWN TO THE WIRE

Friday 11th June 2021


Read More...

DAY 5 - SOUTH WEST MEN'S INTER-COUNTIES'

Thursday 10th June 2021


Read More...

DAY 4 - SOUTH WEST MEN'S INTER-COUNTIES

Wednesday 9th June 2021


Read More...

DAY 2 - SOUTH WEST MEN'S INTER-COUNTIES.

Monday 7th June 2021


Read More...

DEVON DO WELL AGAINST CORNWALL - SW COUNTIES- WEEK - DAY 1

Sunday 6th June 2021


Read More...

GREAT RESULT FOR MEN'S CHANNEL LEAGUE v CORNWALL

Monday 31st May 2021


Read More...

DEVONGOLF MEN'S TEAM NAMED FOR SWCGA CHAMPIONSHIP WEEK

Friday 21st May 2021


Read More...

MEN'S ELITE SQUAD SHOWING GOOD FORM

Thursday 13th May 2021


Read More...

AN ALBATROSS ON A PAR 5 FOR U18 SQUAD MEMBER DAVID

Wednesday 28th April 2021


Read More...

DEVONGOLF SQUAD MEMBER WINS AT WARREN

Sunday 25th April 2021


Read More...

CORNWALL v DEVON - A GREAT WIN FOR DEVONGOLF!

Monday 3rd August 2020


Read More...

Oli Leett Online Coaching

Wednesday 6th May 2020


Read More...

MEN'S FIRST TEAM STILL IN TRAINING

Saturday 28th March 2020


Read More...

FIRST TEAM TRAINING

Sunday 15th March 2020


Read More...

DEVON MEN 1ST TEAM TRAINING

Monday 2nd March 2020


Read More...

MEN'S 2020 TEAM CAPTAIN ANNOUNCED

Friday 21st February 2020


Read More...

MEN'S FIRST TEAM OUT PRACTICING

Sunday 19th January 2020


Read More...

THE AULD ENEMY NARROWLY DEFEAT DEVON IN MENS CHANNEL LEAGUE

Wednesday 18th September 2019


Read More...

DEVONGOLF MEN v GLOUCESTERSHIRE - 1st September 2019

Thursday 15th August 2019


Read More...

DEVONGOLF U18 BOYS v CORNWALL - 21st August 2019

Wednesday 14th August 2019


Read More...

JAKE BURNAGE AND SW MEN MAKE THE WALKER CUP SQUAD

Thursday 25th July 2019


Read More...

MEN'S 1ST TEAM WIN AGAINST GLAMORGAN IN CHANNEL LEAGUE

Tuesday 16th July 2019


Read More...

THE LATE GRAHAME MOORE

Thursday 11th July 2019


Read More...

PALAIRET ROUND 4 DRAW NOW LIVE

Tuesday 9th July 2019


Read More...

PARKER TROPHY QUARTER FINAL DRAW NOW LIVE

Tuesday 25th June 2019


Read More...


 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
Men - Palairet Plate (Downes Crediton) Sunday 25th July (33 days)
Junior Girls Championship Thursday 29th July (37 days)
DevonGolf Boys Championship Thursday 29th July (37 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes N&E (Holsworthy) Wednesday 4th August (43 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes S&W (Dainton Park) Monday 9th August (48 days)
All - County Card Stableford Event (Honiton) Thursday 26th August (65 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

OUR SPONSORS