More

DEVONGOLF

Mens News

ROB BAXTER, EXETER CHIEFS TO GIVE TEAM MOTIVATION TALK

Wednesday 15th August 2018


Read More...

U18s WIN v CORNWALL

Saturday 4th August 2018


Read More...

Adam Bridgewater retains SW of England Mid Am - Dartmoor Trophy

Saturday 4th August 2018


Read More...

English Men's Amateur Roundup!

Wednesday 1st August 2018


Read More...

PALAIRET MEMORIAL TROPHY UPDATE

Monday 30th July 2018

The match between Tavistock and Stover (at Thurlestone) was postponed due to weather and will now be played on 5 August.
Read More...

BIGGA is proud to announce that Colin Webber has accepted the role of vice president of BIGGA from 2019

Monday 16th July 2018

Portmore Golf Park's Colin Webber accepts vice president role for BIGGA
Read More...

So Close again for the Devon Men's Team!

Monday 16th July 2018


Read More...

GOOD LUCK DEVON JUNIORS

Thursday 12th July 2018


Read More...

IT'S THE FINAL DAY!!!!

Friday 6th July 2018


Read More...

AN AWARD FOR DEVON'S ANDY JACK

Thursday 5th July 2018


Read More...

150 YEARS OF LADIES' GOLF AT ROYAL NORTH DEVON

Tuesday 26th June 2018


Read More...

A FABULOUS TIME WAS HAD BY ALL AT TAVISTOCK

Monday 25th June 2018


Read More...

OFFER TO ALL DEVON COUNTY CARD HOLDERS

Monday 25th June 2018

Come and join us for our County Golf Event and play 2 of the best courses in Brittany including ferry sailings and hotel......
Read More...

Tim Harris- Funeral arrangements

Thursday 21st June 2018


Read More...

Get Into Golf

Wednesday 20th June 2018


Read More...

TOP SCORER AT CUMBERWELL PARK

Tuesday 19th June 2018


Read More...

DAY 2 FROM CUMBERWELL PARK

Monday 11th June 2018


Read More...

A GOOD FINISH FOR THE WARREN'S TIM AGGETT

Monday 11th June 2018


Read More...

SOUTH WEST MATCH WEEK - CUMBERWELL PARK

Monday 11th June 2018


Read More...

DSGA RESULTS

Tuesday 15th May 2018


Read More...

MATCHPLAY RESULTS UPDATED

Monday 14th May 2018

The Results and Draws for the Basil Steer and Palairet memorial Trophies have been updated.
Read More...

WEBSITE NEWS

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Our website is undergoing a complete redesign in order to reflect the merger of the Men's Union and the Ladies Association. During this time it is not possible to update the site in terms of results other than in this 'News' section. We will, of course, use this facility to keep you informed of the latest news. Sorry for the inconvenience.

TREVOR REYNOLDS RECEIVES TOP AWARD

Thursday 26th April 2018

Devon’s Trevor Reynolds has been presented with England Golf’s Gerald Micklem Award in recognition of his outstanding contribution to amateur golf.
Read More...

PREFERRED LIES EXTENSION

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Received from England Golf :
Read More...

FINGLE GLEN into next round of the ParkerTrophy

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Fingle Glen beat Tiverton in the Preliminary Round of the Parker Trophy and will now meet Axe Cliff (at Sidmouth).


 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
DMVGA - Millennium Trophy Friday 17th August (Today)
Junior - Girls' Championship (Tavistock) Friday 31st August (14 days)
DMVGA - Autumn Meeting (Staddon Heights) Monday 3rd September (17 days)
All - County Card Stableford (Okehampton) Tuesday 18th September (32 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS