More

DEVONGOLF

Mens News

MEN'S 1ST TEAM WIN AGAINST GLAMORGAN IN CHANNEL LEAGUE

Tuesday 16th July 2019


Read More...

THE LATE GRAHAME MOORE

Thursday 11th July 2019


Read More...

PALAIRET ROUND 4 DRAW NOW LIVE

Tuesday 9th July 2019


Read More...

PARKER TROPHY QUARTER FINAL DRAW NOW LIVE

Tuesday 25th June 2019


Read More...

THE DEVON OPEN

Thursday 20th June 2019


Read More...

DEVONGOLF NEWSLETTER

Tuesday 11th June 2019


Read More...

JAKE BURNAGE CHAMPION OF THE ST ANDREWS LINKS 2019

Sunday 9th June 2019


Read More...

SOUTH WEST COUNTIES MEN v MIDLAND COUNTIES

Friday 19th October 2018


Read More...

ROB BAXTER, EXETER CHIEFS TO GIVE TEAM MOTIVATION TALK

Friday 5th October 2018


Read More...

The 2018 Torbay Cup has been won by Torquay

Sunday 12th August 2018


Read More...

Adam Bridgewater retains SW of England Mid Am - Dartmoor Trophy

Saturday 4th August 2018


Read More...

English Men's Amateur Roundup!

Wednesday 1st August 2018


Read More...

PALAIRET MEMORIAL TROPHY UPDATE

Monday 30th July 2018

The match between Tavistock and Stover (at Thurlestone) was postponed due to weather and will now be played on 5 August.
Read More...

BIGGA is proud to announce that Colin Webber has accepted the role of vice president of BIGGA from 2019

Monday 16th July 2018

Portmore Golf Park's Colin Webber accepts vice president role for BIGGA
Read More...

So Close again for the Devon Men's Team!

Monday 16th July 2018


Read More...

GOOD LUCK DEVON JUNIORS

Thursday 12th July 2018


Read More...

IT'S THE FINAL DAY!!!!

Friday 6th July 2018


Read More...

AN AWARD FOR DEVON'S ANDY JACK

Thursday 5th July 2018


Read More...

150 YEARS OF LADIES' GOLF AT ROYAL NORTH DEVON

Tuesday 26th June 2018


Read More...

A FABULOUS TIME WAS HAD BY ALL AT TAVISTOCK

Monday 25th June 2018


Read More...

OFFER TO ALL DEVON COUNTY CARD HOLDERS

Monday 25th June 2018

Come and join us for our County Golf Event and play 2 of the best courses in Brittany including ferry sailings and hotel......
Read More...

Tim Harris- Funeral arrangements

Thursday 21st June 2018


Read More...

Get Into Golf

Wednesday 20th June 2018


Read More...

TOP SCORER AT CUMBERWELL PARK

Tuesday 19th June 2018


Read More...

DAY 2 FROM CUMBERWELL PARK

Monday 11th June 2018


Read More...


 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
DMVGA - Millennium Trophy Thursday 1st August (8 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes N&E (Tiverton) Friday 2nd August (9 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes S&W (Bigbury) Monday 12th August (19 days)
All - County Card Stableford (Tiverton) Friday 30th August (37 days)
Seniors - Seniors Stableford Championship-SOM (RND) Wednesday 4th September (42 days)
DMVGA Autumn Meeting Thursday 5th September (43 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS