More

DEVONGOLF

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Juniors - Henry Truscott Cup (Warren) Thursday 25th October3 daysFully Booked 
Men - Scratch County Foursomes (Teignmouth) Sunday 24th March 2019153 days 
All - Devon Golf Day (Tiverton) Sunday 7th April 2019167 days 
Ladies - Medal Finals Wednesday 17th April 2019177 days 
DMVGA Presidents Salver Thursday 25th April 2019185 days 
All - County Card Stableford (TBA) Friday 3rd May 2019193 days 
Men+Ladies - Gold Medal Rd1 (Exeter) Saturday 18th May 2019208 days 
Men+Ladies - Gold Medal Rd2 (Exeter) Saturday 18th May 2019208 days 
Men+Ladies - DevonGolf Championship (Exeter) Sunday 19th May 2019209 days 
Men+Ladies - Wish Slater Salver (Exeter) Sunday 19th May 2019209 days 
Ladies - Bronze Meeting (Okehampton) Monday 3rd June 2019224 days 
Ladies - Seniors Championships (Honiton) Thursday 20th June 2019241 days 
All - County Card Stableford (TBA) Monday 24th June 2019245 days 
Ladies - Silver Meeting (Saunton East) Wednesday 26th June 2019247 days 
DMVGA Western Morning News Thursday 27th June 2019248 days 
Seniors - Medal Championship Rd1 (Tiverton) Thursday 4th July 2019255 days 
Men - Palairet Plate (Bigbury) Sunday 7th July 2019258 days 
All - County Card Stableford Pairs (TBA) Wednesday 24th July 2019275 days 
Men - SW of England Mid-Am Open Rd1 (TBA) Thursday 1st August 2019283 days 
Ladies - WMN Foursomes N&E (Tiverton) Friday 2nd August 2019284 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS