More

DEVONGOLF

All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Independent - DMVGA - Anniversary Trophy (Saunton) Wednesday 28th OctoberTomorrow 
CANCELLED Juniors - Henry Truscott Trophy (Warren) Thursday 29th October2 days 
Independent - DMVGA Winter Series (2) Monday 9th November13 days 
Independent - DMVGA Winter Series (3) Wednesday 24th March 2021148 days 
Independent - DMVGA - Anniversary Trophy (Saunton) Thursday 8th April 2021163 days 
Ladies - Medal Finals (Staddon Heights) Division 2 (formally known as Bronze) Wednesday 14th April 2021169 daysSignup Closed 
Ladies - Medal Finals (Staddon Heights) Division 1 (formally known as Silver) Wednesday 14th April 2021169 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/04/2021)
 
Independent - DMVGA Winter Series (4) Thursday 15th April 2021170 days 
Juniors - Easter Meeting (Churston) - Order of Merit Friday 16th April 2021171 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2021)
 
Independent - DMVGA Presidents Salver (Tavistock) Wednesday 21st April 2021176 days 
Ladies - County Prize Finals Day (Stover) Thursday 29th April 2021184 daysSignup Closed 
Ladies - Gold Medal (36 hole) (East Devon) - RD1 Saturday 15th May 2021200 days 
Men - Gold Medal (36 hole) (East Devon) - RD1 Saturday 15th May 2021200 days 
Men - DevonGolf Wish Slater Salver KO (East Devon) Sunday 16th May 2021201 days 
Ladies - DevonGolf Lloyd Williams Salver KO (East Devon) Sunday 16th May 2021201 days 
Men - DevonGolf County Championship KO (East Devon) Sunday 16th May 2021201 days 
Ladies - DevonGolf County Championship KO (East Devon) Sunday 16th May 2021201 days 
Ladies - Bronze Meeting (Teignmouth) Thursday 3rd June 2021219 days 
Ladies - Silver Meeting (Teignmouth) Thursday 3rd June 2021219 days 
DMVGA - Spring Meeting Thursday 10th June 2021226 days 
Ladies - Seniors Championships (Okehampton) Tuesday 15th June 2021231 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2021)
 
DMVGA - Western Morning News Thursday 24th June 2021240 days 
Seniors - Scratch Championship 1st Round (27 holes) (Torquay) Friday 2nd July 2021248 days 
Men - Palairet Plate (Downes Crediton) Sunday 4th July 2021250 days 
DMVGA - Summer Meeting Wednesday 21st July 2021267 days 
All - County Card Pairs Stableford (Teignmouth) Thursday 29th July 2021275 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2021)
 
Juniors - Boys County Championship RD1 (TBC) Order of Merit Friday 30th July 2021276 days 
Juniors - Girls County Championship (TBC) - Order of Merit Friday 30th July 2021276 days 
Ladies - WMN Foursomes N&E (TBC) Wednesday 4th August 2021281 days 
Ladies - WMN Foursomes N&E (Holsworthy) Wednesday 4th August 2021281 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2021)
 
DMVGA - Millennium Trophy Thursday 5th August 2021282 days 
DMVGA - Millenium Trophy Team Thursday 5th August 2021282 days 
Ladies - WMN Foursomes S&W (TBC) Monday 9th August 2021286 days 
Ladies - WMN Foursomes S&W (Dainton Park) Monday 9th August 2021286 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2021)
 
Men - SW of England Mid-Am Open (36 holes) (Saunton West+East) Rd1/2 Thursday 12th August 2021289 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2021)
 
All - County Card Stableford (Honiton) Thursday 26th August 2021303 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2021)
 
Juniors - Autumn Meeting (Boringdon Park) Friday 27th August 2021304 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2021)
 
Seniors - Seniors Stableford Championship-SOM (TBC) Wednesday 1st September 2021309 days 
Ladies - Express and Echo Shield (Exeter) Thursday 9th September 2021317 days 
DMVGA Autumn Meeting Thursday 16th September 2021324 days 
Mixed - Palairet Cup TBC (Tiverton) Monday 20th September 2021328 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2021)
 
Ladies - Warren Crocus Greensomes (Bronze)(Warren) Monday 27th September 2021335 days 
Ladies - Warren Crocus Greensomes (Silver)(Warren) Monday 27th September 2021335 days 
Ladies - Bowmaker (TBC) Thursday 30th September 2021338 days 
Adult - Order of Merit Finals Day (Bovey Castle TBC) Sunday 10th October 2021348 days 
Juniors - Henry Truscott Trophy (Warren TBC) Thursday 28th October 2021366 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS