More

DEVONGOLF

Admin Login
Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU

Junior News

CAITLIN EVANS-BRAND IS DEVONGOLF'S LADY CHAMPION 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018


Read More...

DSGA RESULTS

Tuesday 15th May 2018


Read More...

MATCHPLAY RESULTS UPDATED

Monday 14th May 2018

The Results and Draws for the Basil Steer and Palairet memorial Trophies have been updated.
Read More...

2016 Club Junior Organiser List

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
Butcombe Brewery Golf Day Thursday 31st May (5 days)
Devon Ladies Bronze Meeting 2018 Monday 4th June (9 days)
DMVGA Spring Meeting Thursday 7th June (12 days)
Junior Club Team Championship Sunday 17th June (22 days)
County Ladies Seniors Championships 2018 Thursday 21st June (26 days)
County Card Stableford (Tavistock) Monday 25th June (30 days)
Palairet Plate (Holsworthy) Sunday 1st July (36 days)
Seniors Medal Championship (27) (SOM) Friday 6th July (41 days)
County Silver Meeting 2018 Monday 16th July (51 days)
DMVGA Summer Meeting Thursday 19th July (54 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.
© 2016 DEVON GOLF LIMITED (Reg No. 09978153). All Rights Reserved - Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU