More

DEVONGOLF

Junior News

DEVONGOLF U14 BOYS 2019

Monday 11th March 2019


Read More...

JUNIOR GIRLS' AT DARTMOUTH

Sunday 3rd March 2019


Read More...

GOOD LUCK CHARLOTTE

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

DevonGolf are delighted to announce that Charlotte Husband has accepted the captaincy of the DevonGolf Junior Girls for 2019 following the excellent captaincy by Lexi Dart of Churston Golf Club in 2018.
Read More...

2016 Club Junior Organiser List

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
DevonGolf Fundraiser Golf Day Wednesday 20th March (2 days)
DevonGolf School Championships (Bigbury) Tuesday 2nd April (15 days)
Seniors - SOM Stableford (East Devon GC) Thursday 4th April (17 days)
All - Devon Golf Day (Tiverton) Sunday 7th April (20 days)
Ladies-Medal Finals (Churston) Bronze Wednesday 17th April (30 days)
Ladies - Medal Finals (Churston) Silver Wednesday 17th April (30 days)
Seniors - SOM Stableford (Yelverton) Sunday 28th April (41 days)
Ladies - Gold Medal (36 hole) (Exeter) Saturday 18th May (61 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS