1st Round 
to be played by

2nd April

2nd Round 
to be played by

21st May

3rd Round 
to be played by

2nd July

Quarter Finals 
to be played by

6th August

Semi Finals 
to be played by

3rd September

to be played by

29th September

Downes Crediton Downes Crediton

at Exminster at Holsworthy Downes Crediton

Bovey Tracey Yelverton

at Torquay Thurlestone

Bye Stover 

at Dartmouth Thurlestone

Bye Thurlestone

at Staddon Heights Thurlestone



at Teign Valley Tiverton

Bye Tiverton

at Libbaton Tavistock

Bye Fingle Glen

at Dainton Park Tavistock

Bye Tavistock

at Tavistock Thurlestone
Bye Portmore

at Ilfracombe Portmore

Bye Saunton

at Tiverton Portmore

Bye Woodbury Park

at Libbaton Woodbury Park

Bye Ilfracombe

at Holsworthy Portmore

Bye Great Torrington

at Tiverton Teign Valley

Bye Teign Valley

at Teignmouth Exeter

Bye Exeter

at Okehampton Exeter

Bye Royal North Devon

Bye Sidmouth

at Exeter Sidmouth

Bye Teignmouth

at Teign Valley Bigbury

Bye Bigbury

at Staddon Heights Bigbury

Bye Boringdon Park

at Dartmouth Wrangaton

Bye Libbaton

at Downes Crediton Libbaton

Bye Axe Cliff 

at Fingle Glen Wrangaton

Bye Warren

at Churston Wrangaton

Bye Wrangaton

at Downes Crediton Wrangaton
Bye Torquay

at Tavistock Holsworthy

Bye Holsworthy

at Okehampton Holsworthy

Bye East Devon

at Honiton Exminster

Bye Exminster

at  Portmore Holsworthy

Bye Staddon Heights

at Stover Honiton

Bye Honiton

at Exeter Okehampton

Okehampton Dainton Park

at Bovey Tracey at Yelverton Okehampton

Dartmouth Okehampton