More

DEVONGOLF

Senior News

DEVONGOLF SENIORS - FIRST COMPETITION 2019

Monday 11th March 2019


Read More...

BOVEY CASTLE SPONSOR DEVONGOLF ORDERS OF MERIT

Sunday 10th March 2019


Read More...

ROB BAXTER, EXETER CHIEFS TO GIVE TEAM MOTIVATION TALK

Friday 5th October 2018


Read More...

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
DevonGolf Fundraiser Golf Day Wednesday 20th March (2 days)
DevonGolf School Championships (Bigbury) Tuesday 2nd April (15 days)
Seniors - SOM Stableford (East Devon GC) Thursday 4th April (17 days)
All - Devon Golf Day (Tiverton) Sunday 7th April (20 days)
Ladies-Medal Finals (Churston) Bronze Wednesday 17th April (30 days)
Ladies - Medal Finals (Churston) Silver Wednesday 17th April (30 days)
Seniors - SOM Stableford (Yelverton) Sunday 28th April (41 days)
Ladies - Gold Medal (36 hole) (Exeter) Saturday 18th May (61 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS