More

DEVONGOLF

Seniors Competitions & Results

Upcoming Competitions

Seniors - SOM Stableford (Teignmouth) Tuesday 28th May (5 days)
DMVGA Spring Meeting Tuesday 11th June (19 days)
DMVGA Western Morning News Thursday 27th June (35 days)
DMVGA - Summer Meeting (Stover) Thursday 18th July (56 days)
DMVGA - Millennium Trophy Thursday 1st August (70 days)
Seniors - Seniors Stableford Championship-SOM (RND) Wednesday 4th September (104 days)
DMVGA Autumn Meeting Thursday 5th September (105 days)
Seniors - SOM Stableford (TBA) Sunday 15th March 2020 (297 days)

Recent Competition Results

DMVGA - Millennium Trophy Friday 17th August 2018
Millenium Trophy Team Friday 17th August 2018
DMVGA - Summer Meeting (Stover) Thursday 19th July 2018
DMVGA Spring Meeting Thursday 7th June 2018
DMVGA Re-arranged Spring Meeting Thursday 26th October 2017
Seniors Stableford Championship Thursday 7th September 2017


Seniors SOM Saunton 18 April Prize List

Seniors Medal Championship Yelverton 13 July Prize List

Seniors Stableford Championship 7 September Prize List

 

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
Seniors - SOM Stableford (Teignmouth) Tuesday 28th May (5 days)
Ladies - Bronze Meeting (Okehampton) Monday 3rd June (11 days)
DMVGA Spring Meeting Tuesday 11th June (19 days)
Ladies - Seniors Championships (Honiton) Thursday 20th June (28 days)
Ladies - Silver Meeting (Saunton East) Wednesday 26th June (34 days)
DMVGA Western Morning News Thursday 27th June (35 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS