More

DEVONGOLF

Seniors Competitions & Results

Upcoming Competitions

Seniors - SOM Stableford (TBA) Sunday 15th March 2020 (177 days)
Seniors - Seniors Stableford Championship-SOM (TBA) Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (348 days)

Recent Competition Results

DMVGA Autumn Meeting Thursday 5th September 2019
Seniors Club Team Championship Wednesday 4th September 2019
DMVGA - Millennium Trophy Thursday 1st August 2019
DMVGA Millenium Team Thursday 1st August 2019
DMVGA - Summer Meeting Thursday 18th July 2019
DMVGA Western Morning News Thursday 27th June 2019
DMVGA Spring Meeting Tuesday 11th June 2019


Seniors SOM Saunton 18 April Prize List

Seniors Medal Championship Yelverton 13 July Prize List

Seniors Stableford Championship 7 September Prize List

 

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
All - Club Champions Final (Downes Crediton) Sunday 22nd September (2 days)
Ladies - Bowmaker (Tavistock) Friday 4th October (14 days)
Juniors - Henry Truscott Cup (Wrangaton) Thursday 24th October (34 days)
Seniors - SOM Stableford (TBA) Sunday 15th March 2020 (177 days)
Junior - Easter Meeting (TBA) - Order of Merit Friday 10th April 2020 (203 days)
Ladies-Medal Finals (Staddon Heights) Bronze Wednesday 15th April 2020 (208 days)
Ladies-Medal Finals (Staddon Heights) Silver Wednesday 15th April 2020 (208 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS