More

DEVONGOLF

Admin Login
Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU

Seniors Competitions & Results

Upcoming Competitions

DMVGA Spring Meeting Thursday 7th June (12 days)
Seniors Medal Championship (27) (SOM) Friday 6th July (41 days)
DMVGA Summer Meeting Thursday 19th July (54 days)
DMVGA Millenium Trophy Friday 17th August (83 days)
DMVGA Autumn Meeting Monday 3rd September (100 days)
Seniors Stableford Championship (18) (SOM) Thursday 6th September (103 days)

Recent Competition Results

DMVGA Re-arranged Spring Meeting Thursday 26th October 2017
Seniors Stableford Championship Thursday 7th September 2017
DMVGA Autumn Meeting Friday 1st September 2017
DMVGA Millenium Trophy Tuesday 15th August 2017
Millenium Team Competition Tuesday 15th August 2017
DMVGA Summer Meeting Wednesday 19th July 2017
Seniors Medal Championship (27) Thursday 13th July 2017
DMVGA Western Morning News Monday 26th June 2017


Seniors SOM Saunton 18 April Prize List

Seniors Medal Championship Yelverton 13 July Prize List

Seniors Stableford Championship 7 September Prize List

 

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
Butcombe Brewery Golf Day Thursday 31st May (5 days)
Devon Ladies Bronze Meeting 2018 Monday 4th June (9 days)
DMVGA Spring Meeting Thursday 7th June (12 days)
Junior Club Team Championship Sunday 17th June (22 days)
County Ladies Seniors Championships 2018 Thursday 21st June (26 days)
County Card Stableford (Tavistock) Monday 25th June (30 days)
Palairet Plate (Holsworthy) Sunday 1st July (36 days)
Seniors Medal Championship (27) (SOM) Friday 6th July (41 days)
County Silver Meeting 2018 Monday 16th July (51 days)
DMVGA Summer Meeting Thursday 19th July (54 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.
© 2016 DEVON GOLF LIMITED (Reg No. 09978153). All Rights Reserved - Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU