More

DEVONGOLF

Seniors Competitions & Results

Upcoming Competitions

Independent - DMVGA Winter Series (3) Wednesday 24th March 2021 (113 days)
Independent - DMVGA - Anniversary Trophy (Saunton) Thursday 8th April 2021 (128 days)
Independent - DMVGA Winter Series (4) Thursday 15th April 2021 (135 days)
Independent - DMVGA Presidents Salver (Tavistock) Wednesday 21st April 2021 (141 days)
DMVGA - Spring Meeting Thursday 10th June 2021 (191 days)
DMVGA - Western Morning News Thursday 24th June 2021 (205 days)
DMVGA - Summer Meeting Wednesday 21st July 2021 (232 days)
DMVGA - Millennium Trophy Thursday 5th August 2021 (247 days)
Seniors - Seniors Stableford Championship-SOM (TBC) Wednesday 1st September 2021 (274 days)

Recent Competition Results

Independent - DMVGA Winter Series (1) Friday 23rd October 2020
DMVGA Autumn Meeting Thursday 5th September 2019
Seniors Club Team Championship Wednesday 4th September 2019
DMVGA - Millennium Trophy Thursday 1st August 2019
DMVGA Millenium Team Thursday 1st August 2019
DMVGA - Summer Meeting Thursday 18th July 2019
DMVGA Western Morning News Thursday 27th June 2019


Seniors SOM Saunton 18 April Prize List

Seniors Medal Championship Yelverton 13 July Prize List

Seniors Stableford Championship 7 September Prize List

 

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
Independent - DMVGA Winter Series (3) Wednesday 24th March 2021 (113 days)
Independent - DMVGA - Anniversary Trophy (Saunton) Thursday 8th April 2021 (128 days)
Independent - DMVGA Winter Series (4) Thursday 15th April 2021 (135 days)
Independent - DMVGA Presidents Salver (Tavistock) Wednesday 21st April 2021 (141 days)
Ladies - County Prize Finals Day (Stover) Thursday 29th April 2021 (149 days)
Ladies - Gold Medal (36 hole) (East Devon) - RD1 Saturday 15th May 2021 (165 days)
Men - Gold Medal (36 hole) (East Devon) - RD1 Saturday 15th May 2021 (165 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

OUR SPONSORS