More

DEVONGOLF

Seniors Competitions & Results

Upcoming Competitions

DMVGA - Millennium Trophy Thursday 1st August (8 days)
Seniors - Seniors Stableford Championship-SOM (RND) Wednesday 4th September (42 days)
DMVGA Autumn Meeting Thursday 5th September (43 days)
Seniors - SOM Stableford (TBA) Sunday 15th March 2020 (235 days)
Seniors - Seniors Stableford Championship-SOM (TBA) Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (406 days)

Recent Competition Results

DMVGA - Summer Meeting Thursday 18th July 2019
DMVGA Western Morning News Thursday 27th June 2019
DMVGA Spring Meeting Tuesday 11th June 2019
DMVGA - Millennium Trophy Friday 17th August 2018
Millenium Trophy Team Friday 17th August 2018
DMVGA - Summer Meeting (Stover) Thursday 19th July 2018


Seniors SOM Saunton 18 April Prize List

Seniors Medal Championship Yelverton 13 July Prize List

Seniors Stableford Championship 7 September Prize List

 

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
DMVGA - Millennium Trophy Thursday 1st August (8 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes N&E (Tiverton) Friday 2nd August (9 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes S&W (Bigbury) Monday 12th August (19 days)
All - County Card Stableford (Tiverton) Friday 30th August (37 days)
Seniors - Seniors Stableford Championship-SOM (RND) Wednesday 4th September (42 days)
DMVGA Autumn Meeting Thursday 5th September (43 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS