More

DEVONGOLF

Seniors Competitions & Results

Upcoming Competitions

DMVGA Presidents Salver Thursday 25th April 2019 (184 days)
DMVGA Western Morning News Thursday 27th June 2019 (247 days)
Seniors - Medal Championship Rd1 (Tiverton) Thursday 4th July 2019 (254 days)
Seniors - Seniors Stableford Championship-SOM (RND) Wednesday 4th September 2019 (316 days)

Recent Competition Results

DMVGA - Millennium Trophy Friday 17th August 2018
Millenium Trophy Team Friday 17th August 2018
DMVGA - Summer Meeting (Stover) Thursday 19th July 2018
DMVGA Spring Meeting Thursday 7th June 2018
DMVGA Re-arranged Spring Meeting Thursday 26th October 2017
Seniors Stableford Championship Thursday 7th September 2017
DMVGA Autumn Meeting Friday 1st September 2017


Seniors SOM Saunton 18 April Prize List

Seniors Medal Championship Yelverton 13 July Prize List

Seniors Stableford Championship 7 September Prize List

 

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
Juniors - Henry Truscott Cup (Warren) Thursday 25th October (2 days)
Men - Scratch County Foursomes (Teignmouth) Sunday 24th March 2019 (152 days)
All - Devon Golf Day (Tiverton) Sunday 7th April 2019 (166 days)
Ladies - Medal Finals Wednesday 17th April 2019 (176 days)
DMVGA Presidents Salver Thursday 25th April 2019 (184 days)
All - County Card Stableford (TBA) Friday 3rd May 2019 (192 days)
Men+Ladies - Gold Medal Rd1 (Exeter) Saturday 18th May 2019 (207 days)
Men+Ladies - Gold Medal Rd2 (Exeter) Saturday 18th May 2019 (207 days)
Men+Ladies - DevonGolf Championship (Exeter) Sunday 19th May 2019 (208 days)
Men+Ladies - Wish Slater Salver (Exeter) Sunday 19th May 2019 (208 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS