More

DEVONGOLF

Seniors Competitions & Results

Upcoming Competitions

CANCELLED - DMVGA Autumn Meeting Monday 5th October (11 days)
DMVGA Winter Series (1) Friday 23rd October (29 days)
DMVGA - Anniversary Trophy (Saunton) Wednesday 28th October (34 days)
DMVGA Winter Series (2) Monday 9th November (46 days)
DMVGA Winter Series (3) Wednesday 24th March 2021 (181 days)
DMVGA - Anniversary Trophy (Saunton) Thursday 8th April 2021 (196 days)
DMVGA Winter Series (4) Thursday 15th April 2021 (203 days)
DMVGA Presidents Salver (Tavistock) Wednesday 21st April 2021 (209 days)
Seniors - Seniors Stableford Championship-SOM (TBC) Wednesday 1st September 2021 (342 days)

Recent Competition Results

DMVGA Autumn Meeting Thursday 5th September 2019
Seniors Club Team Championship Wednesday 4th September 2019
DMVGA - Millennium Trophy Thursday 1st August 2019
DMVGA Millenium Team Thursday 1st August 2019
DMVGA - Summer Meeting Thursday 18th July 2019
DMVGA Western Morning News Thursday 27th June 2019
DMVGA Spring Meeting Tuesday 11th June 2019


Seniors SOM Saunton 18 April Prize List

Seniors Medal Championship Yelverton 13 July Prize List

Seniors Stableford Championship 7 September Prize List

 

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
Ladies - Bowmaker (Honiton) Thursday 1st October (7 days)
CANCELLED - DMVGA Autumn Meeting Monday 5th October (11 days)
DMVGA Winter Series (1) Friday 23rd October (29 days)
DMVGA - Anniversary Trophy (Saunton) Wednesday 28th October (34 days)
DMVGA Winter Series (2) Monday 9th November (46 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS