More

DEVONGOLF

Admin Login
Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU

Other Organisations


Devon County Golf Partnership
Tel: 07909 940049
Development Officer: Paul Cloke

E: devongolfcdo@hotmail.co.uk
W: www.devongolfpartnership.co.uk

South Western Counties Golf Association
T:  01237 472792
​M: 07977 057378

Sec: Geoff Green
E:  swcga@yahoo.com 
W :  www.swcga.co.uk

Devon County Ladies Golf Association
T:   01363 772141
E:     dclgahonsec@live.co.uk
W:    www.devonladiesgolf.org

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
Butcombe Brewery Golf Day Thursday 31st May (7 days)
Devon Ladies Bronze Meeting 2018 Monday 4th June (11 days)
DMVGA Spring Meeting Thursday 7th June (14 days)
Junior Club Team Championship Sunday 17th June (24 days)
County Ladies Seniors Championships 2018 Thursday 21st June (28 days)
County Card Stableford (Tavistock) Monday 25th June (32 days)
Palairet Plate (Holsworthy) Sunday 1st July (38 days)
Seniors Medal Championship (27) (SOM) Friday 6th July (43 days)
County Silver Meeting 2018 Monday 16th July (53 days)
DMVGA Summer Meeting Thursday 19th July (56 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.
© 2016 DEVON GOLF LIMITED (Reg No. 09978153). All Rights Reserved - Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU