More

DEVONGOLF

Mens Competitions & Results

Upcoming Competitions

All - Devon Golf Day (Tiverton) Sunday 7th April (73 days)
Men - Gold Medal (36 hole) (Exeter) Saturday 18th May (114 days)
All - County Card Stableford (Thurlestone) Monday 24th June (151 days)
Men - Palairet Plate (Bigbury) Sunday 7th July (164 days)

Recent Competitions Results

All - County Card Stableford (Okehampton) Tuesday 18th September 2018
SW of England Mid-Am 36 holes Thursday 2nd August 2018
Men - Palairet Plate Sunday 1st July 2018
Palairet Plate Team Foursomes Sunday 1st July 2018
All - County Card Stableford Monday 25th June 2018
Butcombe Brewery Golf Day Thursday 31st May 2018
DEVON GOLF PRESIDENTS TROPHY Sunday 20th May 2018
DEVON AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIPS Sunday 20th May 2018


2017

County Foursomes Tavistock 9 July Prize List

SW Mid-Am Championship - Dartmoor Trophy Prize List



 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
Seniors - SOM Stableford (Warren GC) Sunday 17th March (52 days)
Seniors - SOM Stableford (East Devon GC) Thursday 4th April (70 days)
All - Devon Golf Day (Tiverton) Sunday 7th April (73 days)
Ladies - Medal Finals (Churston) Silver Wednesday 17th April (83 days)
Ladies-Medal Finals (Churston) Bronze Wednesday 17th April (83 days)
DMVGA Presidents Salver Thursday 25th April (91 days)
Seniors - SOM Stableford (Yelverton) Sunday 28th April (94 days)
Men - Gold Medal (36 hole) (Exeter) Saturday 18th May (114 days)
Ladies - Gold Medal (36 hole) (Exeter) Saturday 18th May (114 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS