More

DEVONGOLF

Mens Competitions & Results

Upcoming Competitions

All - Club Champions Final (Downes Crediton) Sunday 22nd September (2 days)
Men - Gold Medal (36 hole) (East Devon) - RD1 Saturday 16th May 2020 (239 days)
Men - Gold Medal (36 hole) (East Devon) - RD2 Saturday 16th May 2020 (239 days)
Men - DevonGolf Wish Slater Salver (East Devon) Sunday 17th May 2020 (240 days)
All - County Card Stableford (Bigbury) Monday 22nd June 2020 (276 days)
Men- 3 Ball Team Event (Downes Crediton) Sunday 28th June 2020 (282 days)
Men - Palairet Plate (TBA) Sunday 5th July 2020 (289 days)
All - High Handicap Competition (TBA) Sunday 19th July 2020 (303 days)

Recent Competitions Results


2017

County Foursomes Tavistock 9 July Prize List

SW Mid-Am Championship - Dartmoor Trophy Prize List



 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
All - Club Champions Final (Downes Crediton) Sunday 22nd September (2 days)
Ladies - Bowmaker (Tavistock) Friday 4th October (14 days)
Juniors - Henry Truscott Cup (Wrangaton) Thursday 24th October (34 days)
Seniors - SOM Stableford (TBA) Sunday 15th March 2020 (177 days)
Junior - Easter Meeting (TBA) - Order of Merit Friday 10th April 2020 (203 days)
Ladies-Medal Finals (Staddon Heights) Bronze Wednesday 15th April 2020 (208 days)
Ladies-Medal Finals (Staddon Heights) Silver Wednesday 15th April 2020 (208 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS