More

DEVONGOLF

Mens Competitions & Results

Upcoming Competitions

All - County Card Stableford (Okehampton) Tuesday 18th September (31 days)
All - Club Champions Final (Woodbury Park) Sunday 23rd September (36 days)
Men - Scratch County Foursomes (Teignmouth) Sunday 24th March 2019 (218 days)
All - Devon Golf Day (Tiverton) Sunday 7th April 2019 (232 days)
All - County Card Stableford (TBA) Friday 3rd May 2019 (258 days)
Men - Gold Medal Rd1 (Exeter) Saturday 18th May 2019 (273 days)
Men - Gold Medal Rd2 (Exeter) Saturday 18th May 2019 (273 days)
Men - Devon Amateur Championship (Exeter) Sunday 19th May 2019 (274 days)
Men - Wish Slater Salver (Exeter) Sunday 19th May 2019 (274 days)

Recent Competitions Results

SW of England Mid-Am 36 holes Thursday 2nd August 2018
Men - Palairet Plate Sunday 1st July 2018
Palairet Plate Team Foursomes Sunday 1st July 2018
All - County Card Stableford Monday 25th June 2018
Butcombe Brewery Golf Day Thursday 31st May 2018
DEVON GOLF PRESIDENTS TROPHY Sunday 20th May 2018
DEVON AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIPS Sunday 20th May 2018
WISH SLATER SALVER Sunday 20th May 2018
Gold Medal Saturday 19th May 2018
Club Team Championships Saturday 19th May 2018


2017

County Foursomes Tavistock 9 July Prize List

SW Mid-Am Championship - Dartmoor Trophy Prize List



 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
Junior - Girls' Championship (Tavistock) Friday 31st August (13 days)
DMVGA - Autumn Meeting (Staddon Heights) Monday 3rd September (16 days)
All - County Card Stableford (Okehampton) Tuesday 18th September (31 days)
Ladies - Express & Echo Shield Finals (Exeter) Thursday 20th September (33 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS