2018 Men's Squad 

Pete Lawrence,  Woodbury Park (Team Captain)
Jake Burnage (Saunton)
Adam Bridgewater, Tavistock
George Bryant (Staddon Heights)
Sam Dunn (Stover)
Nathan Gilpin (Torquay)
Harrison Greenberry (Exeter)
James Harris (Teignmouth)
Leigh J
ones (East Devon)
Harrison King (Staddon Heights)
Chris McGill (Warren)
Craig Passmore (Torquay)
Jack Philpotts (Tavistock)
Jack Pope (Exeter)
James Reed (Exeter)
George Robinson (Exeter)

Dan Rosevear (Yelverton)
Ollie Tanton, RND
Robbie Thompson, Torquay
James Thompson, Torquay

Team Manager:

Roger Worthington (1st Team Manager)

T: 01392 467730
M: 07967 040336

22 November 2017


 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply

​Future Tournaments

Juniors - Henry Truscott Cup (Warren) Thursday 25th October (3 days)
Men - Scratch County Foursomes (Teignmouth) Sunday 24th March 2019 (153 days)
All - Devon Golf Day (Tiverton) Sunday 7th April 2019 (167 days)
Ladies - Medal Finals Wednesday 17th April 2019 (177 days)
DMVGA Presidents Salver Thursday 25th April 2019 (185 days)
All - County Card Stableford (TBA) Friday 3rd May 2019 (193 days)
Men+Ladies - Gold Medal Rd1 (Exeter) Saturday 18th May 2019 (208 days)
Men+Ladies - Gold Medal Rd2 (Exeter) Saturday 18th May 2019 (208 days)
Men+Ladies - DevonGolf Championship (Exeter) Sunday 19th May 2019 (209 days)
Men+Ladies - Wish Slater Salver (Exeter) Sunday 19th May 2019 (209 days)

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.