DEVONGOLF

Admin Login
Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU

2018 Men's Squad 

Pete Lawrence,  Woodbury Park (Team Captain)
Jake Burnage (Saunton)
Adam Bridgewater, Tavistock
George Bryant (Staddon Heights)
Sam Dunn (Stover)
Nathan Gilpin (Torquay)
Harrison Greenberry (Exeter)
James Harris (Teignmouth)
Leigh J
ones (East Devon)
Harrison King (Staddon Heights)
Chris McGill (Warren)
Craig Passmore (Torquay)
Jack Philpotts (Tavistock)
Jack Pope (Exeter)
James Reed (Exeter)
George Robinson (Exeter)

Dan Rosevear (Yelverton)
Ollie Tanton, RND
Robbie Thompson, Torquay
James Thompson, Torquay


Team Manager:

Roger Worthington (1st Team Manager)

T: 01392 467730
M: 07967 040336
E: rworthington@tiscali.co.uk

22 November 2017

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
1
 

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
County Card Stableford (Churston) Friday 4th May 2018 (140 days)
Gold Medal (Saunton East) Saturday 19th May 2018 (155 days)
DMVGA Spring Meeting Thursday 7th June 2018 (174 days)
Seniors Club Stableford SOM Tuesday 12th June 2018 (179 days)
Junior Club Team Championship Sunday 17th June 2018 (184 days)
County Card Stableford (Tavistock) Monday 25th June 2018 (192 days)
Palairet Plate (Holsworthy) Sunday 1st July 2018 (198 days)
Seniors Medal Championship (27) Friday 6th July 2018 (203 days)
DMVGA Summer Meeting Thursday 19th July 2018 (216 days)
County Card Stableford Pairs (Launceston) Wednesday 25th July 2018 (222 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.
© 2016 DEVON GOLF LIMITED (Reg No. 09978153). All Rights Reserved - Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU