More

DEVONGOLF

Admin Login
Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU
 
 
 
 
1
1
1

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
County Card Stableford (Churston) Friday 4th May 2018 (138 days)
Gold Medal (Saunton East) Saturday 19th May 2018 (153 days)
DMVGA Spring Meeting Thursday 7th June 2018 (172 days)
Seniors Club Stableford SOM Tuesday 12th June 2018 (177 days)
Junior Club Team Championship Sunday 17th June 2018 (182 days)
County Card Stableford (Tavistock) Monday 25th June 2018 (190 days)
Palairet Plate (Holsworthy) Sunday 1st July 2018 (196 days)
Seniors Medal Championship (27) Friday 6th July 2018 (201 days)
DMVGA Summer Meeting Thursday 19th July 2018 (214 days)
County Card Stableford Pairs (Launceston) Wednesday 25th July 2018 (220 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.
© 2016 DEVON GOLF LIMITED (Reg No. 09978153). All Rights Reserved - Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU