More

DEVONGOLF


Roy Greenaway League (Under 18s)

Results

 

Fixtures 

Thu 9th Jul 2020 SWCGA Championship v Devon Boys u18
Tue 11th Aug 2020 Devon Boys u18 v Somerset u18 Boys
Wed 19th Aug 2020 Cornwall u18 Boys v Devon Boys u18


Ben Enoch League (Under 16s)

Results 

No Results found for 2016

Fixtures 

Tue 26th May 2020 Devon Boys u16 v Cornwall u16 Boys
Fri 29th May 2020 u14/u16 Inter County Championship v Devon Boys u16
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 Dorset u16 Boys v Devon Boys u16
Thu 20th Aug 2020 Somerset u16 Boys v Devon Boys u16


Jack Roberts League (Under 14s)

Results

 

Fixtures 

Sun 29th Mar 2020 Devon Boys u14 v Wiltshire u14
Tue 26th May 2020 Devon Boys u14 v Cornwall u14 Boys
Fri 29th May 2020 u14/u16 Inter County Championship v Devon Boys u14
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 Dorset u14 Boys v Devon Boys u14
Thu 20th Aug 2020 Somerset u14 Boys v Devon Boys u14



West Devon Junior Golf League - Link to Website for match results, etc


 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
DMVGA Anniversary Trophy Thursday 2nd April (41 days)
Juniors - SW Four Counties (Boys) (Exeter) Wednesday 8th April (47 days)
Ladies - Medal Finals (Staddon Heights) Silver Wednesday 15th April (54 days)
Ladies - Medal Finals (Staddon Heights) Bronze Wednesday 15th April (54 days)
Ladies - County Prize Finals Day (Stover) Thursday 30th April (69 days)
DMVGA Presidents Salver Monday 11th May (80 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS