More

DEVONGOLF


Roy Greenaway League (Under 18s)

Results

 

Fixtures 

Thu 8th Jul 2021 SWCGA Championship v Devon Boys u18
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Cornwall Boys u18 v Devon Boys u18
Tue 10th Aug 2021 Devon Boys u18 v Somerset Boys u18


Ben Enoch League (Under 16s)

Results 

No Results found for 2016

Fixtures 

Fri 4th Jun 2021 u14/u16 Inter County Championship v Devon Boys u16
Fri 6th Aug 2021 Devon Boys u16 v Cornwall Boys u16
Wed 18th Aug 2021 Somerset u16 Boys v Devon Boys u16
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 Dorset u16 Boys v Devon Boys u16


Jack Roberts League (Under 14s)

Results

 

Fixtures 

Fri 4th Jun 2021 u14/u16 Inter County Championship v Devon Boys u14
Tue 3rd Aug 2021 Devon Boys u14 v Wiltshire Boys u14
Fri 6th Aug 2021 Devon Boys u14 v Cornwall Boys u14
Wed 18th Aug 2021 Somerset u14 Boys v Devon Boys u14
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 Dorset u14 Boys v Devon Boys u14



West Devon Junior Golf League - Link to Website for match results, etc


 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
Men - Palairet Plate (Downes Crediton) Sunday 4th July (52 days)
DevonGolf Boys Championship Thursday 29th July (77 days)
Junior Girls Championship Thursday 29th July (77 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes N&E (Holsworthy) Wednesday 4th August (83 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

OUR SPONSORS