More

DEVONGOLF

Juniors Competitions & Results

Upcoming Competitions

Juniors - Henry Truscott Cup (Warren) Thursday 25th October (2 days)
Junior - Boys & Girls Championships Rd1 (Libbaton) Friday 30th August 2019 (311 days)
Juniors - Henry Truscott Cup (Wrangaton) Thursday 24th October 2019 (366 days)

Recent Competition Results

Junior - Thurlestone Open (JOM) Sunday 8th July 2018
Junior Club Team C'ship - Individual Thursday 28th June 2018
Junior Club Team C'ship - Team Sunday 17th June 2018
Henry Truscott Team Scores Thursday 26th October 2017
Devon Girls Championship Thursday 31st August 2017
Devon Boys Championship (36) Thursday 31st August 2017
Junior Summer Medal Monday 7th August 2017


2017-Junior Trophies awarded

Basil Steer Draw, Rules & Conditions now shown under Inter Club/Matchplay section

Club Junior Organisers List

SPECTATOR CODE for Junior County Competitions


Entry Form for SEBO South of England Boys Championship


 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
Juniors - Henry Truscott Cup (Warren) Thursday 25th October (2 days)
Men - Scratch County Foursomes (Teignmouth) Sunday 24th March 2019 (152 days)
All - Devon Golf Day (Tiverton) Sunday 7th April 2019 (166 days)
Ladies - Medal Finals Wednesday 17th April 2019 (176 days)
DMVGA Presidents Salver Thursday 25th April 2019 (184 days)
All - County Card Stableford (TBA) Friday 3rd May 2019 (192 days)
Men+Ladies - Gold Medal Rd1 (Exeter) Saturday 18th May 2019 (207 days)
Men+Ladies - Gold Medal Rd2 (Exeter) Saturday 18th May 2019 (207 days)
Men+Ladies - DevonGolf Championship (Exeter) Sunday 19th May 2019 (208 days)
Men+Ladies - Wish Slater Salver (Exeter) Sunday 19th May 2019 (208 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS