2018 Junior Squads

Under 14s Elite

Under 16s Elite

Under 18s Elite

Ollie Amos Stover

Harry Aldridge  Boringdon

Charlie Ashbee Boringdon

Jack Dart  Churston

Lucas Dodd Stover

Alfie Messias .... Thurlestone

Noah Mulligan ..... Thurlestone

Joe Newcombe .... Yelverton

Jack Parry Exeter

Max Parsons  Exeter

Oliver Ross  Saunton

Harry Western  Tavistock

Toby White Thurlestone




Luke Tooley  ( Capt' ) Churston

Matt Millar  Dainton Park

Lewis Ross  Saunton

David Baldwin  Tiverton

Ben Reynolds  Tiverton

Harry Edworthy  Exeter

Fred Bishop  Exeter

James Reed  Exeter

Haydon McCance  Honiton

George Messias  Thurlestone

Finn Whelan  Thurlestone

Sammy Ingham  Thurlestone

Danny Lewis  East Devon

Scott Acheson  East Devon

Ethan Jeffrey  RND

Alfie King  RND

Eliot Baker  Fingle Glen

Craig Passmore  Torquay

Jamie Ninnis  Tavistock

Team Manager:

Phil Reed 
M: 07860 381862

Team Manager:

Mark Sangster
M: 07565 712789

Team Manager:

Grahame Moore
T: 01805 622469
M: 07779 726565


 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply

​Future Tournaments

All - Club Champions Final (Downes Crediton) Sunday 22nd September (2 days)
Ladies - Bowmaker (Tavistock) Friday 4th October (14 days)
Juniors - Henry Truscott Cup (Wrangaton) Thursday 24th October (34 days)
Seniors - SOM Stableford (TBA) Sunday 15th March 2020 (177 days)
Junior - Easter Meeting (TBA) - Order of Merit Friday 10th April 2020 (203 days)
Ladies-Medal Finals (Staddon Heights) Bronze Wednesday 15th April 2020 (208 days)
Ladies-Medal Finals (Staddon Heights) Silver Wednesday 15th April 2020 (208 days)

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.