More

DEVONGOLF

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Trevor Reynolds (Saunton)
Tel: 01271 812228
Email:  president@devongolf.org.uk


VICE-PRESIDENT
Richard Pascoe (Stover)

Tel: 01626 202792; M: 07971 840026
Email: richard@topdevonthatcher.com

CHAIRMAN
Nick James (Teignmouth)
Tel: 01803 732022; M: 07837 950610
Email: nick.james@kitsons-solicitors.co.uk

FINANCE DIRECTOR 
Gary Williams 
Tel: 01882 610640 
Email:  gwilliams@devongolf.org.uk

 

COMPANY SECRETARY & OPS MANAGER
John Hirst (Tavistock)
Office Tel: 01822 610640; M: 07779 990393
Email: info@devongolf.org.uk

PERFORMANCE DIRECTOR
Roger Worthington (Exeter)
Tel: 01392 467730; M: 07967 040336
Email: rworthington@tiscali.co.uk

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR
David Smith (Holsworthy)

Tel: 01409 254455
​Email: patanddavidsmith@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR
Will Hendry (East Devon)
Tel: 07901 834726
Email: willhendry1@hotmail.co.uk

DIRECTOR
Rick Pillow (Exeter)
Office: 01392 873219; M07968 951381
Email: richard.pillow@btconnect.com

DIRECTOR
George Rumbold (Yelverton)
Tel: 01752 348314 M: 07895 391023 
Email:  george.rumbold@virginmedia.com

DIRECTOR
Paul Smale (Exeter)
Tel: 01392 876757; M: 07796 954706
Email: paul.smale@outlook.com




 
 
 
 
 
 

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
Junior - Girls' Championship (Tavistock) Friday 31st August (13 days)
DMVGA - Autumn Meeting (Staddon Heights) Monday 3rd September (16 days)
All - County Card Stableford (Okehampton) Tuesday 18th September (31 days)
Ladies - Express & Echo Shield Finals (Exeter) Thursday 20th September (33 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS