Dartmoor Trophy
(SW of England over 35's Open)

Year Venue Winners
2018 Teignmouth Adam Bridgewater (Tavistock)
2017 Stover Adam Bridgewater (Tavistock)
2016 Exeter Andrew Oates (Worksop)
2015 Royal North Devon Andrew Inglis (Sunningdale Artisans)
2014 Woodbury Park Richard Ward (Dainton Park)
2013 Teignmouth Neil Holland (Sidmouth)
2012 Tiverton Simon Waddington (Tiverton)
2011 East Devon Jason Hampton (Stover)
2010 Woodbury Park  Jason Hampton (Stover)
2009 Stover Graham Ruth (Tavistock)
2008 Not played
2007 Saunton (West)  Neil Holland (Sidmouth)
2006 Teignmouth Anthony Mocklow (Effingham)
2005 Tiverton Gary Box (Staddon Heights)
2004 East Devon Mark Evans (RND)
2003 RND Jamie Baker-Odlin (Bath)
2002 Woodbury Park  Graham Ruth (Tavistock)
2001 Stover Paul Newcombe (East Devon)
2000 Exeter Bob Knott (Churston)
1999 Saunton (East) Mark Evans (RND)
1998 Churston Jim Pettigrew (Farrington)
1997 RND Roger Searle (High Post)
1996 Teignmouth G. King (W. Essex), Bob Martin (E. Devon) & Paul Nugent (Yelverton) [TIED]
1995 Tiverton Mike Jewell (Tiverton)
1994 East Devon Malcolm Lewis (Mendip Springs)

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.