​(County Mixed Foursomes)

Year Venue Winner Runner Up Third Place Fourth Place
2017 Now Hosted by Churston GC

2016 Abandoned - Rain Holsworthy

2015 Stover

2014 Highbullen Stover

2013 Not Played

2012 Tiverton Staddon Heights Boringdon Park Downes Crediton Yelverton
2011 Tavistock Honiton Elfordleigh Holsworthy Libbaton
2010 Woodbury Pk Dainton Pk Gt. Torrington Yelverton Exminster
2009 Stover Honiton Sidmouth D. Crediton Thurlestone
2008 Tiverton Saunton Teignmouth Woodbury Pk Sidmouth
2007 RND Exeter Gt. Torrington D. Crediton
2006 D. Crediton Holsworthy Dainton Pk Staddon H Woodbury Pk
2005 Libbaton Fingle Glen Okehampton Torrington Saunton
2004 Exeter Fingle Glen Saunton Warren Teign Valley
2003 Tiverton Saunton Teign Valley Churston Okehampton
2002 Honiton Churston Dainton Pk

2001 Tiverton Dainton Pk Churston

2000 Churston Exeter Holsworthy

1999 Yelverton Staddon H Saunton

1998 D. Crediton Teignmouth Thurlestone

1997 Yelverton Saunton Woodbury Park

1996 Woodbury Pk Stover Teignmouth

1995 Yelverton Torrington Dartmouth

2012 changed to an 18 hole Strokeplay Event

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.