More

DEVONGOLF

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies - Bowmaker (Thurlestone) Thursday 4th October10 daysSignup Closed 
Juniors - Henry Truscott Cup (Warren) Thursday 25th October31 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 25/10/2018)
 
Men - Scratch County Foursomes (Teignmouth) Sunday 24th March 2019181 days 
All - Devon Golf Day (Tiverton) Sunday 7th April 2019195 days 
Ladies Medal Finals Wednesday 17th April 2019205 days 
DMVGA Presidents Salver Thursday 25th April 2019213 days 
All - County Card Stableford (TBA) Friday 3rd May 2019221 days 
Men - Gold Medal Rd1 (Exeter) Saturday 18th May 2019236 days 
Men - Gold Medal Rd2 (Exeter) Saturday 18th May 2019236 days 
All - Devon Men and Ladies Amateur Championship (Exeter) Sunday 19th May 2019237 days 
Men - Wish Slater Salver (Exeter) Sunday 19th May 2019237 days 
Ladies - Bronze Meeting (Okehampton) Monday 3rd June 2019252 days 
Ladies - Seniors Championships Thursday 20th June 2019269 days 
All - County Card Stableford (TBA) Monday 24th June 2019273 days 
Ladies - Silver Meeting (Saunton East) Wednesday 26th June 2019275 days 
DMVGA Western Morning News Thursday 27th June 2019276 days 
Seniors - Medal Championship Rd1 (TBA) Friday 5th July 2019284 days 
Men - Palairet Plate (TBA) Sunday 7th July 2019286 days 
All - County Card Stableford Pairs (TBA) Wednesday 24th July 2019303 days 
Men - SW of England Mid-Am Open Rd1 (TBA) Thursday 1st August 2019311 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS