More

DEVONGOLF

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Juniors - Henry Truscott Cup (Wrangaton) Thursday 24th October9 days 
Junior - Easter Meeting (TBA) - Order of Merit Friday 10th April 2020178 days 
Ladies-Medal Finals (Staddon Heights) Bronze Wednesday 15th April 2020183 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
Ladies-Medal Finals (Staddon Heights) Silver Wednesday 15th April 2020183 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
County Prize Finals Day (Stover) Thursday 30th April 2020198 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
All - Adult Junior Foursomes Stableford (Churston) Friday 8th May 2020206 days 
Men - Gold Medal (36 hole) (East Devon) - RD1 Saturday 16th May 2020214 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
Ladies - Gold Medal (36 hole) (East Devon) - RD1 Saturday 16th May 2020214 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
Men - Gold Medal (36 hole) (East Devon) - RD2 Saturday 16th May 2020214 days 
Ladies - Gold Medal (36 hole) (East Devon) - RD2 Saturday 16th May 2020214 days 
Men - DevonGolf Wish Slater Salver (East Devon) Sunday 17th May 2020215 days 
Ladies - DevonGolf Lloyd Williams Salver (East Devon) Sunday 17th May 2020215 days 
Junior - Summer Meeting (East Devon) - Order of Merit Sunday 31st May 2020229 days 
Ladies - Bronze Meeting (Teignmouth) Thursday 4th June 2020233 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
Ladies - Silver Meeting (Teignmouth) Thursday 4th June 2020233 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
Junior - Club Team Championship (TBA) Sunday 7th June 2020236 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
Ladies - Seniors Championships (Okehampton) Tuesday 16th June 2020245 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
All - County Card Stableford (Bigbury) Monday 22nd June 2020251 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
Men- 3 Ball Team Event (Downes Crediton) Sunday 28th June 2020257 days 
Seniors - Scratch Championship 1st Round (27 holes) (TBA) Wednesday 1st July 2020260 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS