Buckinghamshire

Club Nearest Town Postcode Tel No Website
Abbey Hill Milton Keynes MK8 8AA 01908 563845

http://abbeyhillgc.co.uk/green-fees

County card rates currently not available

Beaconsfield Beaconsfield HP9 2UR 01494 676545

www.beaconsfieldgolfclub.co.uk/visitors

County card rates currently not available

Bletchley Milton Keynes MK3 7RB 01908 631113
Buckingham  Buckingham MK18 4AE 01280 815210 http://www.buckinghamgolfclub.co.uk/page.aspx?pid=43111
Burnham Beeches Slough SL1 8EG 01628 661448 http://www.bbgc.co.uk/green_fees_opens/green_fees/
Chartridge Park Chesham HP5 2TF 01494 791772 http://www.chartridgepark.co.uk/chartridge-park-golf-club/
Chesham & Ley Hill  Chesham HP5 1UZ 01494 784541 http://www.cheshamgolf.co.uk/content/greenfees.htm
Chiltern Forest  Aylesbury HP22 5NQ 01296 631267 http://chilternforest.co.uk/visitor-information/green-fees/
Denham Uxbridge UB9 5DE 01895 832801

http://www.denhamgolfclub.co.uk/visitors_societies/green_fees/

Ellesborough  Aylesbury HP17 0TZ 01296 622114

https://www.ellesboroughgolf.co.uk/page.aspx?pid=52611 

County card rates currently not available

Farnham Park Slough SL2 4PJ 01753 643332 http://www.farnhampark.co.uk/green-fees/
Flackwell Heath  High Wycombe HP10 9PE 01628 520929 https://www.fhgc.co.uk/green_fees
Gerrards Cross  Gerrards Cross SL9 0QA 01753 883263

https://www.gxgolf.co.uk/green_fees

County card rates currently not available

Harewood Downs  Chalfont St Giles HP8 4TA 01494 762184 https://www.hdgc.co.uk/green_fees
Harleyford  Marlow SL7 2SP 01628 816161 http://www.harleyfordgolf.co.uk/green_fees/
Hazlemere  High Wycombe HP15 7LR 01494 719300 http://www.hazlemeregolfclub.co.uk/golf/fees-and-information/
Huntswood  Slough SL1 8LS 01628 667144 http://www.huntswoodgolf.com/Playing_at_Huntswood
Iver Slough SL0 0JJ 01753 655615 http://www.ivergolfclub.co.uk/visitors/green-fees/
Ivinghoe Leighton Buzzard LU7 9EF 01296 668696 http://ivinghoegolfclub.co.uk/green-fees/
Lambourne (The) Slough SL1 8NF 01628 606717

http://www.lambourneclub.co.uk/visitors/green_fees/

County card rates currently not available

Oakland Park  Chalfont St Giles HP8 4LW 01494 871277 https://www.oaklandparkgolf.co.uk/copy-of-visitors
Princes Risborough Princes Risborough HP27 9NX 01844 274938 http://princesrisboroughgolfclub.co.uk/green-fees/
Richings Park  Iver SL0 9DL 01753 655352 https://www.richingspark.co.uk/green_fees
South Buckinghamshire Slough SL2 4PJ 01753 643332 http://www.thesouthbuckinghamshire.co.uk/article/4014/18-Hole-Golf-Course-and-Clubhouse
Stoke Park Slough SL2 4PG 01753 717184 https://www.stokepark.com/golf-club-buckinghamshire/green-fees.html
Thorney Park  Iver SL0 9AL 01895 422095 http://www.thorneypark.com/green-fees
Weston Turville Aylesbury HP22 5QT 01296 425949 http://www.westonturvillegolf.co.uk/Home.aspx
Wexham Park Slough SL3 6ND 01753 663271 https://www.wexhamparkgolfcentre.co.uk/teetimes/
Whiteleaf  Princes Risborough HP27 0LY 01844 274058

http://www.whiteleafgolfclub.co.uk/page.aspx?pid=46730#/

County card rates currently not available

Windmill Hill Milton keynes MK3 7RB 01908 767207 http://windmillhillgc.co.uk/index.html
Winter Hill  Maidenhead SL6 9RP 01628 527613 www.winterhillgolfclub.net/county_card
Wycombe Heights High Wycombe HP10 9SZ 01494 816686 http://www.wycombeheightsgc.co.uk/greenfees