More

DEVONGOLF

Statistics for Chris Morley

Tavistock Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.48
Par 4 Avg - 5.00
Par 5 Avg - 5.68

Scoring Analysis for Chris Morley

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Seniors - Seniors Stableford Championship-SOM (RND) Q Wednesday 4th September 2019 RND 73 + 3 holes 27
All - County Card Stableford (Tiverton) Q Friday 30th August 2019 Tiverton 72 + 2 holes 35
DMVGA - Summer Meeting Q Thursday 18th July 2019 East Devon 74 + 3 holes 27
All - County Card Stableford (Thurlestone) Q Monday 24th June 2019 Thurlestone 89 76 31
DMVGA Spring Meeting Q Tuesday 11th June 2019 Okehampton 73 + 1 hole 37
Seniors - SOM Stableford (Teignmouth) Q Tuesday 28th May 2019 Teignmouth 76 + 2 holes 28
DMVGA - Summer Meeting (Stover) Q Thursday 19th July 2018 Stover 76 + 2 holes 30
All - County Card Stableford Q Monday 25th June 2018 Tavistock 84 71 36
DMVGA Autumn Meeting Q Friday 1st September 2017 RND 69 + 4 holes 28
Seniors SOM Stableford Q Monday 22nd May 2017 Tavistock 83 + 1 hole 31


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS