More

DEVONGOLF

Matchplay record for Dave Eva

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 26
Career Points: 28
Wins: 11 (42%)
Draws: 6 (23%)
Losses: 9 (35%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 22nd May 2019 Away Somerset Seniors Lost 2&1
Wed 22nd May 2019 Away Somerset Seniors Lost 2&1 Graham Ruth
Thu 16th May 2019 Home Glamorgan Seniors Won 6&5
Thu 16th May 2019 Home Glamorgan Seniors Lost 2&1 Mark Evans
Thu 30th Aug 2018 Away Gloucestershire Halved
Thu 30th Aug 2018 Away Gloucestershire Won 4&3 Kevin Hill
Mon 13th Aug 2018 Home Gwent Halved
Mon 13th Aug 2018 Home Gwent Won 2&1 Mark Haskell
Wed 4th Jul 2018 Away Wiltshire Won 4&2
Wed 4th Jul 2018 Away Wiltshire Lost 2&1 Mark Haskell
Thu 21st Jun 2018 Away Glamorgan Lost 1 Hole
Thu 21st Jun 2018 Away Glamorgan Halved Graham Ruth
Wed 23rd May 2018 Home Somerset Won 4&3
Wed 23rd May 2018 Home Somerset Halved Barrie Keith
Mon 11th Sep 2017 Away Cornwall Won 3&2
Mon 11th Sep 2017 Away Cornwall Halved Graham Ruth
Thu 31st Aug 2017 Home Gloucestershire Halved
Thu 31st Aug 2017 Home Gloucestershire Won 3&2 Graham Ruth
Mon 14th Aug 2017 Away Gwent Lost 3&2
Mon 14th Aug 2017 Away Gwent Won 3&2 Graham Ruth
Wed 5th Jul 2017 Home Wiltshire Won 2&1
Wed 5th Jul 2017 Home Wiltshire Lost 1 Hole Graham Ruth
Wed 31st May 2017 Away Somerset Lost 6&4
Wed 31st May 2017 Away Somerset Won 2&1 Paul Marels
Thu 4th May 2017 Home Glamorgan Lost 3&2
Thu 4th May 2017 Home Glamorgan Won 3&2 Tim Aggett


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS