More

DEVONGOLF

Matchplay record for Leigh Jones

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 20
Career Points: 17
Wins: 8 (40%)
Draws: 1 (5%)
Losses: 11 (55%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Away Gwent Men Won 2&1
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Away Gwent Men Lost 3&2 Jay Scott
Sun 15th Sep 2019 Away Cornwall Men Won 2&1
Sun 15th Sep 2019 Away Cornwall Men Lost 3&2 Adam Bridgewater
Sun 1st Sep 2019 Home Gloucestshire Men Won 3&2
Sun 1st Sep 2019 Home Gloucestshire Men Lost 2&1 Adam Bridgewater
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Home Peter Blackler Wrangaton (South Devon) Golf Club & Chris Williams Wrangaton (South Devon) Golf Club Lost 3&2 Paul Mullerworth
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Away Jeremy Binch. Warren Golf Club (Devon) & Colin Papworth Teignmouth Golf Club Lost 4&2 Paul Mullerworth
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Home Glamorgan Men Won 2 Holes
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Home Glamorgan Men Won 2&1 Tom Alexander Woodhouse
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Away Somerset Men Lost 4&3
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Away Somerset Men Halved Jay Scott
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 Away Gloucestershire Lost 5&4
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 Away Gloucestershire Lost 4&2 Jack Pope
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 Home Somerset Lost 1 Hole
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 Home Somerset Lost 6&4 James Harris
Sun 8th Oct 2017 Home Somerset Lost 4&3
Sun 8th Oct 2017 Home Somerset Won 6&5 Craig Passmore
Sun 10th Sep 2017 Home Cornwall Won 3&1
Sun 10th Sep 2017 Home Cornwall Won 5&3 Sam Dunn


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

OUR SPONSORS