The Doris Willes-Little competition was first played for in 1948 and the winners were East Devon. It is an inter-club Foursomes knockout competition with 1 nominated pair from each club to participate. 

The President’s Trophy is an Inter-Club Team Matchplay handicap competition for teams of 7. Matches are drawn and each club plays home and away matches in their group to progress to the next round. Matches are played off handicap (full difference). Players with handicaps of 21 or above must play off 20 and no more than 2 single-figure handicap players may play in any match. 

Mrs RH Creasy presented the Sheelah Creasy Bowl in 1954 and until 1965 it was awarded for the Best Nett Score for handicaps up to 24. From 1966 The Sheelah Creasy Bowl became the trophy for the Inter-Club Team Match Play competition for Bronze Division players - handicap range 21-36. Clubs are drawn and play home and away matches to progress to the next round. Sheelah Creasy Bowl matches are played off handicap (full difference). 

In 1903 Mr C Still (husband of Mrs Still of Tavistock) presented the Devon County Club with an Inter-Club Challenge Cup and Tavistock were the first winners in 1903. Today the Still Cup continues to be played in 2 divisions and teams consist of 7 players. Matches are played off scratch and there is no handicap restriction, other than the requirement to play in order of playing handicap.