Division 1 Division 2 Division 3
Sidmouth Churston Teignmouth
Borringdon Park Torquay Libbaton
Woodbury Park Bigbury                Thurlestone
Dainton Park Axe Cliff      Exeter

Division 4 Division 5 Division 6
Honiton                           Yelverton Saunton
Ilfracombe                   Tiverton                           Staddon Heights
East Devon              Royal North Devon Okehampton
Stover Downes Crediton Tavistock

Sheelah Creasy Draw 2020

This year was a random draw across all areas of the County.

Matches may be played at weekends.  All matches to be played by 31st July.  Please try to play all matches by the middle of July to allow time for rescheduled matches due to weather etc.  

There will be 8 clubs in the Quarter Finals - the winners of each division and the two best runner-up teams.

Quarter Finals

Friday 7th August at Teign Valley Golf Club

Semi - Finals

Thursday 3rd September at Honiton Golf Club


Friday 25th September at Royal North Devon Golf Club