Seniors - SOM Stableford (Yelverton) Sunday 28th April (2 days)
Men - Gold Medal (36 hole) (Exeter) Saturday 18th May (22 days)
Ladies - Gold Medal (36 hole) (Exeter) Saturday 18th May (22 days)
Seniors - SOM Stableford (Teignmouth) Tuesday 28th May (32 days)
Ladies - Bronze Meeting (Okehampton) Monday 3rd June (38 days)
DMVGA Spring Meeting Tuesday 11th June (46 days)
Ladies - Seniors Championships (Honiton) Thursday 20th June (55 days)
Ladies - Silver Meeting (Saunton East) Wednesday 26th June (61 days)
DMVGA Western Morning News Thursday 27th June (62 days)
Men - Palairet Plate (Bigbury) Sunday 7th July (72 days)
DMVGA - Summer Meeting (Stover) Thursday 18th July (83 days)
DMVGA - Millennium Trophy Thursday 1st August (97 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes N&E (Tiverton) Friday 2nd August (98 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes S&W (Bigbury) Monday 12th August (108 days)
All - President's Invitation Fourball (Stover) Thursday 22nd August (118 days)
All - County Card Stableford (Tiverton) Friday 30th August (126 days)
Seniors - Seniors Stableford Championship-SOM (RND) Wednesday 4th September (131 days)
DMVGA Autumn Meeting Thursday 5th September (132 days)
Ladies - Express and Echo Shield (Exeter) Thursday 12th September (139 days)
All - Club Champions Final (TBA) Sunday 22nd September (149 days)
Ladies - Bowmaker (Tavistock) Friday 4th October (161 days)
Juniors - Henry Truscott Cup (Wrangaton) Thursday 24th October (181 days)
Seniors - SOM Stableford (TBA) Sunday 15th March 2020 (324 days)