Ladies - Bowmaker (Honiton) Thursday 1st October (7 days)
CANCELLED - DMVGA Autumn Meeting Monday 5th October (11 days)
DMVGA Winter Series (1) Friday 23rd October (29 days)
DMVGA - Anniversary Trophy (Saunton) Wednesday 28th October (34 days)
DMVGA Winter Series (2) Monday 9th November (46 days)
DMVGA Winter Series (3) Wednesday 24th March 2021 (181 days)
DMVGA - Anniversary Trophy (Saunton) Thursday 8th April 2021 (196 days)
Ladies - Medal Finals (Staddon Heights TBC) Bronze Wednesday 14th April 2021 (202 days)
Ladies - Medal Finals (Staddon Heights TBC) Silver Wednesday 14th April 2021 (202 days)
DMVGA Winter Series (4) Thursday 15th April 2021 (203 days)
DMVGA Presidents Salver (Tavistock) Wednesday 21st April 2021 (209 days)
Ladies - County Prize Finals Day (Stover) Thursday 29th April 2021 (217 days)
Ladies - Gold Medal (36 hole) (TBC) - RD1 Saturday 15th May 2021 (233 days)
Men - Gold Medal (36 hole) (TBC) - RD1 Saturday 15th May 2021 (233 days)
Ladies - DevonGolf County Championship KO (TBC) Sunday 16th May 2021 (234 days)
Men - DevonGolf Wish Slater Salver KO (TBC) Sunday 16th May 2021 (234 days)
Ladies - Bronze Meeting (Teignmouth) Thursday 3rd June 2021 (252 days)
Ladies - Silver Meeting (Teignmouth) Thursday 3rd June 2021 (252 days)
Ladies - Seniors Championships (Okehampton) Tuesday 15th June 2021 (264 days)
Men - Palairet Plate (Downes Crediton) Sunday 4th July 2021 (283 days)
All - County Card Pairs Stableford (Teignmouth) Thursday 29th July 2021 (308 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes N&E (TBC) Wednesday 4th August 2021 (314 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes N&E (Holsworthy) Wednesday 4th August 2021 (314 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes S&W (Dainton Park) Monday 9th August 2021 (319 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes S&W (TBC) Monday 9th August 2021 (319 days)
All - County Card Stableford (Honiton) Thursday 26th August 2021 (336 days)
Juniors - Autumn Meeting (Boringdon Park) Friday 27th August 2021 (337 days)
Seniors - Seniors Stableford Championship-SOM (TBC) Wednesday 1st September 2021 (342 days)
Ladies - Express and Echo Shield TBC (Exeter) Thursday 9th September 2021 (350 days)
Mixed - Palairet Cup (Tiverton) Monday 20th September 2021 (361 days)
Ladies - Warren Crocus Greensomes TBC (Bronze)(Warren) Monday 27th September 2021 (368 days)
Ladies - Warren Crocus Greensomes TBC (Silver)(Warren) Monday 27th September 2021 (368 days)
Ladies - Bowmaker (TBC) Thursday 30th September 2021 (371 days)
Adult - Order of Merit Finals Day (Bovey Castle TBC) Sunday 10th October 2021 (381 days)
Juniors - Henry Truscott Trophy (Warren TBC) Thursday 28th October 2021 (399 days)