CANCELLED - DMVGA Presidents Salver Monday 11th May (31 days)
CANCELLED - DMVGA - Spring Meeting Thursday 25th June (76 days)
CANCELLED - DMVGA - Western Morning News Wednesday 1st July (82 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes N&E (Holsworthy) Wednesday 5th August (117 days)
DMVGA - Summer Meeting Thursday 6th August (118 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes S&W (Dainton Park) Monday 10th August (122 days)
DMVGA - Millennium Trophy Wednesday 26th August (138 days)
All - County Card Stableford (Honiton) Thursday 27th August (139 days)
Ladies - Express and Echo Shield (Exeter) Thursday 10th September (153 days)
All - DevonGolf Fundraiser Golf Day (Torquay) Sunday 20th September (163 days)
Mixed - Palairet Cup (Tiverton) Monday 21st September (164 days)
Ladies - Bowmaker (Honiton) Thursday 1st October (174 days)
DMVGA Autumn Meeting Monday 5th October (178 days)
Juniors - Henry Truscott Trophy (Warren) Thursday 29th October (202 days)