CANCELLED - DMVGA - Summer Meeting Thursday 6th August (26 days)
CANCELLED - DMVGA - Millennium Trophy Wednesday 26th August (46 days)
Ladies - Seniors Championships (Tavistock) Wednesday 2nd September (53 days)
CANCELLED Mixed - Palairet Cup (Tiverton) Monday 21st September (72 days)
Ladies - Bowmaker (Honiton) Thursday 1st October (82 days)
DMVGA Autumn Meeting Monday 5th October (86 days)
Juniors - Henry Truscott Trophy (Warren) Thursday 29th October (110 days)
Ladies - Medal Finals (Staddon Heights TBC) Bronze Wednesday 14th April 2021 (277 days)
Ladies - Medal Finals (Staddon Heights TBC) Silver Wednesday 14th April 2021 (277 days)
Ladies - County Prize Finals Day (Stover TBC) Thursday 29th April 2021 (292 days)
Men - Gold Medal (36 hole) (TBC) - RD1 Saturday 15th May 2021 (308 days)
Ladies - Gold Medal (36 hole) (TBC) - RD1 Saturday 15th May 2021 (308 days)
Men - DevonGolf Wish Slater Salver KO (TBC) Sunday 16th May 2021 (309 days)
Ladies - DevonGolf County Championship KO (TBC) Sunday 16th May 2021 (309 days)
Ladies - Bronze Meeting (Teignmouth) Thursday 3rd June 2021 (327 days)
Ladies - Silver Meeting (Teignmouth) Thursday 3rd June 2021 (327 days)
Ladies - Seniors Championships (Okehampton TBC) Tuesday 15th June 2021 (339 days)
Men - Palairet Plate (Downes Crediton) Sunday 4th July 2021 (358 days)
All - County Card Pairs Stableford (Teignmouth) Thursday 29th July 2021 (383 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes N&E (Holsworthy) Wednesday 4th August 2021 (389 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes N&E (TBC) Wednesday 4th August 2021 (389 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes S&W (TBC) Monday 9th August 2021 (394 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes S&W (Dainton Park) Monday 9th August 2021 (394 days)
All - County Card Stableford (Honiton) Thursday 26th August 2021 (411 days)
Juniors - Autumn Meeting (Boringdon Park) Friday 27th August 2021 (412 days)
Seniors - Seniors Stableford Championship-SOM (TBC) Wednesday 1st September 2021 (417 days)
Ladies - Express and Echo Shield TBC (Exeter) Thursday 9th September 2021 (425 days)
Mixed - Palairet Cup (TBC) Monday 20th September 2021 (436 days)
Ladies - Warren Crocus Greensomes TBC (Bronze)(Warren) Monday 27th September 2021 (443 days)
Ladies - Warren Crocus Greensomes TBC (Silver)(Warren) Monday 27th September 2021 (443 days)
Ladies - Bowmaker (TBC) Thursday 30th September 2021 (446 days)
Adult - Order of Merit Finals Day (Bovey Castle TBC) Sunday 10th October 2021 (456 days)
Juniors - Henry Truscott Trophy (Warren TBC) Thursday 28th October 2021 (474 days)