Juniors - SW Four Counties (Boys) (Exeter) Wednesday 8th April 2020 (114 days)
Junior - Easter Meeting (Churston) - Order of Merit Friday 10th April 2020 (116 days)
Ladies-Medal Finals (Staddon Heights) Bronze Wednesday 15th April 2020 (121 days)
Ladies-Medal Finals (Staddon Heights) Silver Wednesday 15th April 2020 (121 days)
County Prize Finals Day (Stover) Thursday 30th April 2020 (136 days)
Ladies - Gold Medal (36 hole) (East Devon) - RD2 Saturday 16th May 2020 (152 days)
Men - Gold Medal (36 hole) (East Devon) - RD2 Saturday 16th May 2020 (152 days)
Ladies - Gold Medal (36 hole) (East Devon) - RD1 Saturday 16th May 2020 (152 days)
Men - Gold Medal (36 hole) (East Devon) - RD1 Saturday 16th May 2020 (152 days)
Ladies - Bronze Meeting (Teignmouth) Thursday 4th June 2020 (171 days)
Ladies - Silver Meeting (Teignmouth) Thursday 4th June 2020 (171 days)
Junior - Club Team Championship (Torquay) Sunday 7th June 2020 (174 days)
Ladies - Seniors Championships (Okehampton) Tuesday 16th June 2020 (183 days)
All - County Card Stableford (Bigbury) Monday 22nd June 2020 (189 days)
Men- 3 Ball Team Event (Downes Crediton) Sunday 28th June 2020 (195 days)
Men - Palairet Plate (Downes Crediton) Sunday 5th July 2020 (202 days)
All - High Handicap Competition (TBA) Sunday 19th July 2020 (216 days)
All - County Card Pairs Stableford (Teignmouth) Thursday 30th July 2020 (227 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes N&E (Holsworthy) Wednesday 5th August 2020 (233 days)
Ladies - WMN Foursomes S&W (Dainton Park) Monday 10th August 2020 (238 days)
All - County Card Stableford (Honiton) Thursday 27th August 2020 (255 days)
Seniors - Seniors Stableford Championship-SOM (Tavistock) Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (261 days)
Ladies - Express and Echo Shield (Exeter) Thursday 10th September 2020 (269 days)
Mixed - Palairet Cup (Tiverton) Monday 21st September 2020 (280 days)
Ladies - Warren Crocus Greensomes (Silver)(Warren) Monday 28th September 2020 (287 days)
Ladies - Warren Crocus Greensomes (Bronze)(Warren) Monday 28th September 2020 (287 days)
Ladies - Bowmaker (Honiton) Thursday 1st October 2020 (290 days)
Adult - Order of Merit Finals Day (Bovey Castle) Sunday 11th October 2020 (300 days)
Juniors - Henry Truscott Crophy (Warren) Thursday 29th October 2020 (318 days)