All - County Card Stableford (Tiverton) Friday 30th August (6 days)
Seniors - Seniors Stableford Championship-SOM (RND) Wednesday 4th September (11 days)
DMVGA Autumn Meeting Thursday 5th September (12 days)
Ladies - Express and Echo Shield (Exeter) Thursday 12th September (19 days)
All - Club Champions Final (Downes Crediton) Sunday 22nd September (29 days)
Ladies - Bowmaker (Tavistock) Friday 4th October (41 days)
Juniors - Henry Truscott Cup (Wrangaton) Thursday 24th October (61 days)
Seniors - SOM Stableford (TBA) Sunday 15th March 2020 (204 days)
Ladies-Medal Finals (Staddon Heights) Bronze Wednesday 15th April 2020 (235 days)
Ladies-Medal Finals (Staddon Heights) Silver Wednesday 15th April 2020 (235 days)
County Stable Prize Finals Day (Stover) Thursday 30th April 2020 (250 days)
Men - Gold Medal (36 hole) (East Devon) - RD1 Saturday 16th May 2020 (266 days)
Ladies - Gold Medal (36 hole) (East Devon) - RD1 Saturday 16th May 2020 (266 days)
Men - Gold Medal (36 hole) (East Devon) - RD2 Saturday 16th May 2020 (266 days)
Ladies - Gold Medal (36 hole) (Est Devon) - RD2 Saturday 16th May 2020 (266 days)
Men - DevonGolf Wish Slater Salver (East Devon) Sunday 17th May 2020 (267 days)
Ladies - Bronze Meeting (Teignmouth) Thursday 4th June 2020 (285 days)
Junior - Club Team Championship (TBA) Sunday 7th June 2020 (288 days)
Ladies - Seniors Championships (TBA) Thursday 18th June 2020 (299 days)
All - County Card Stableford (Bigbury) Monday 22nd June 2020 (303 days)
Men- 3 Ball Team Event (Downes Crediton) Sunday 28th June 2020 (309 days)
Men - Palairet Plate (TBA) Sunday 5th July 2020 (316 days)
All - High Handicap Competition (TBA) Sunday 19th July 2020 (330 days)
Men - SW of England Mid-Am Open (36 holes) (TBA) Thursday 30th July 2020 (341 days)
All - County Card Pairs Stableford (Teignmouth) Thursday 30th July 2020 (341 days)
All - County Card Stableford (Honiton) Thursday 27th August 2020 (369 days)
Seniors - Seniors Stableford Championship-SOM (TBA) Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (375 days)
Ladies - Warren Crocus Greensomes (Silver)(Warren) Monday 28th September 2020 (401 days)
Ladies - Warren Crocus Greensomes (Bronze)(Warren) Monday 28th September 2020 (401 days)
Ladies - Bowmaker (Honiton) Thursday 1st October 2020 (404 days)
Juniors - Henry Truscott Cup (TBA) Thursday 22nd October 2020 (425 days)