Entrant List for Men- Winter Series (Yelverton)

21 players have been signed up for this competition as of 2:33 PM Sunday 25th February

Tim Aggett (Warren Golf Club (Devon) Golf Club)
Charlie Ashbee (Yelverton)
Lee Carey (Okehampton)
Archie Christophers (Stover Golf Club)
Nick Draper (Teignmouth Golf Club)
Matt Handley (Stover Golf Club)
Chris Howard (Tavistock)
Rory James Hunt (Teignmouth Golf Club)
Jack Jeffery (Exeter Golf & Country Club)
Tim Jones (Warren Golf Club (Devon) Golf Club)
Scott Lawrey (Tavistock)
Matthew Lyne (Stover Golf Club)
Ryan Moore (Yelverton)
Thomas Papworth (Teignmouth Golf Club)
Andrew Procter (East Devon Golf Club)
Andrew Rich (Stover Golf Club)
Graham Ruth (Tavistock)
Benjamin Sclater (Warren Golf Club (Devon) Golf Club)
Mike Setterfield (Boringdon Park)
Mark Taylor (Tavistock)
Jack Whiteway (Okehampton)

Back to Men- Winter Series (Yelverton)

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.