DEVONGOLF

Admin Login
Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU
  • Latest News
  •    

    RND WIN BASIL STEER JUNIOR KNOCKOUT

    Wednesday 20th September 2017

    RND & Churston contested the Final at Taivistock on Sat 9 Sept.
    Read More...

    BRIDGWATER WINS MENS ORDER OF MERIT

    Tuesday 19th September 2017

    Former Devon County Captain, Adam Bridgwater has won the 2017 Devon Mens Scratch Order of Merit
    Read More...

    TORQUAY WIN PARKER TROPHY

    Tuesday 19th September 2017

    Torquay GC became this year's Parker Trophy, defeating Tavistock GC by 5½ to 3½ in a fiercely contested match held at Exeter GCC last Sunday 17 September.
    Read More...





 

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
Adult Junior Foursomes Stableford Sunday 1st October (11 days)
Henry Truscott Cup (Juniors) at Warren GC Thursday 26th October (36 days)
DMVGA Re-arranged Spring Meeting Thursday 26th October (36 days)
DMVGA Spring Meeting Thursday 7th June 2018 (260 days)
Junior Club Team Championship Sunday 17th June 2018 (270 days)
Palairet Plate (Holsworthy) Sunday 1st July 2018 (284 days)
Seniors Medal Championship (27) Friday 6th July 2018 (289 days)
DMVGA Summer Meeting Thursday 19th July 2018 (302 days)
DMVGA Millenium Trophy Friday 17th August 2018 (331 days)

@DevonMensGolf




Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.