DEVONGOLF

Admin Login
Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU
  • Latest News
  •    

    WIN FOR FINGLE GLEN - PALAIRET TROPHY FINAL

    Sunday 20th August 2017

    Fingle Glen won 5/0 over Dainton Park in the Final today at Tavistock. Rain persisted throughout.. Well done to all who participated.

    JUNIOR TEAMS ANNOUNCED

    Friday 18th August 2017

    Devon's U14 & U16 Teams have been announced to play Dorset on Wed 23 August at Downes Crediton
    Read More...

    TEAM ANNOUNCED for SCL Match v Gloucestershire

    Friday 18th August 2017

    TEAM ANNOUNCED for Seniors Match v Gloucestershire in the Seniors Channel League at Exeter on Thursday 31 August. Start 1000
    Read More...





 

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
President's Invitation Fourball Monday 21st August (Today)
Boys Championship (Rd 1) Thursday 31st August (10 days)
DMVGA Autumn Meeting Friday 1st September (11 days)
Seniors Stableford Championship (18) Thursday 7th September (17 days)
County Card Stableford (Yelverton) Monday 18th September (28 days)
Henry Truscott Cup (Juniors) at Warren GC Thursday 26th October (66 days)
DMVGA Re-arranged Spring Meeting Thursday 26th October (66 days)
Palairet Plate (Holsworthy) Sunday 1st July 2018 (314 days)

@DevonMensGolf




Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.