DEVONGOLF

Admin Login
Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU
Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Gold Medal 54 Holes (Tiverton 2 days) Sat 20th May '17 19 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 06/05/2017)
 
President's Trophy (Tiverton) Sun 21st May '17 20 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 21/05/2017)
 
Gold Medal Rd 3 (Tiverton) Sun 21st May '17 20 days 
Seniors (55 yrs +) SOM Stableford (Tavistock) Mon 22nd May '17 21 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/05/2017)
 
County Card Stableford (East Devon) Thu 25th May '17 24 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 25/05/2017)
 
Junior Spring Medal & Team C'Ship (Yelverton) Wed 31st May '17 30 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 31/05/2017)
 
Butcombe Brewery Club Managers Day (Stover) Thu 1st Jun '17 31 days 
Seniors (55 yrs +) SOM Stableford (Torquay) Wed 21st Jun '17 51 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 14/06/2017)
 
County Card Stableford (Stover) Thu 6th Jul '17 66 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 05/07/2017)
 
County Foursomes 36 Holes Medal (Tavistock) Sun 9th Jul '17 69 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 30/06/2017)
 
Seniors (55 yrs +) Championship 27 Holes (Yelverton) Thu 13th Jul '17 73 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 06/07/2017)
 
Seniors (55 yrs +) Foursomes Stableford (Torquay) Wed 19th Jul '17 79 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 12/07/2017)
 
SW of England Mid-Am Open 36 Holes (Stover) Thu 3rd Aug '17 94 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 20/07/2017)
 
Junior Summer Medal (Ilfracombe) Mon 7th Aug '17 98 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 31/07/2017)
 
County Card Pairs Stableford (Tiverton) Thu 10th Aug '17 101 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/08/2017)
 
Seniors (55 yrs +) Stableford Championship (Thurlestone) Thu 7th Sep '17 129 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 31/08/2017)
 
County Card Stableford (Yelverton) Mon 18th Sep '17 140 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 17/09/2017)
 
Club Champions Final (Stableford) at Dainton Park Sun 24th Sep '17 146 days 
Adult Junior Foursomes Stableford (Dartmouth) Sun 1st Oct '17 153 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 22/09/2017)
 
Henry Truscott Cup (Juniors) at Warren GC Thu 26th Oct '17 178 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed. Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.