DEVONGOLF

Admin Login
Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU
Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
DMVGA Western Morning News Mon 26th Jun '17 Tomorrow 
Palairet Plate Team Golf (Woodbury Park) Sun 2nd Jul '17 7 days 
County Card Stableford (Stover) Thu 6th Jul '17 11 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 05/07/2017)
 
County Foursomes 36 Holes Medal (Tavistock) Sun 9th Jul '17 14 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 08/07/2017)
 
Seniors (55 yrs +) Championship 27 Holes (Yelverton) Thu 13th Jul '17 18 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 13/07/2017)
 
Seniors (55 yrs +) Foursomes Stableford (Torquay) Wed 19th Jul '17 24 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 19/07/2017)
 
DMVGA Summer Meeting Wed 19th Jul '17 24 days 
SW of England Mid-Am Open 36 Holes (Stover) Thu 3rd Aug '17 39 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 02/08/2017)
 
Junior Summer Medal (Ilfracombe) Mon 7th Aug '17 43 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 06/08/2017)
 
County Card Pairs Stableford (Tiverton) Thu 10th Aug '17 46 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 09/08/2017)
 
DMVGA Autumn Meeting Fri 1st Sep '17 68 days 
Seniors (55 yrs +) Stableford Championship (Thurlestone) Thu 7th Sep '17 74 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 07/09/2017)
 
County Card Stableford (Yelverton) Mon 18th Sep '17 85 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 17/09/2017)
 
Club Champions Final (Stableford) at Dainton Park Sun 24th Sep '17 91 days 
Adult Junior Foursomes Stableford (Dartmouth) Sun 1st Oct '17 98 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 30/09/2017)
 
Henry Truscott Cup (Juniors) at Warren GC Thu 26th Oct '17 123 days 
DMVGA Re-arranged Spring Meeting Thu 26th Oct '17 123 days 
Seniors Stableford Championship 2018 (Honiton) Thu 6th Sep '18 438 days 
Club Champions Final (Stableford) at Woodbury Park Sun 23rd Sep '18 455 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.