More

DEVONGOLF

Match Results < 2019 >

Wed 21st Aug 2019 Gwent Seniors TBC Devon Seniors (1st Team) Seniors Channel League
Wed 21st Aug 2019 Devon Boys u18 TBC Cornwall (u18) Roy Greenaway League
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Devon Boys u14 TBC Somerset (u14) Jack Roberts League
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Devon Boys u16 TBC Somerset (u16) Ben Enoch League
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Teignmouth 3½ - 1½ East Devon Palairet Finals Day 2019
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Teignmouth 3½ - 1½ Tiverton Palairet Finals Day 2019
Sun 18th Aug 2019 East Devon 3 - 2 Wrangaton Palairet Finals Day 2019
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Somerset (u18) 6 - 9 Devon Boys u18 Roy Greenaway League
Thu 1st Aug 2019 Devon Boys u14 5 - 7 Dorset (u14) Jack Roberts League
Thu 1st Aug 2019 Devon Boys u16 TBC Dorset (u16) Ben Enoch League
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Devon Men (1st Team) 9 - 6 Glamorgan Men Channel League
Fri 5th Jul 2019 Devon Ladies (1st Team) 4 - 5 Cornwall Ladies 1st Team League
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Devon Ladies (1st Team) 5 - 4 Wiltshire Ladies 1st Team League
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 Devon Ladies (1st Team) 5½ - 3½ Dorset Ladies 1st Team League
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Devon Seniors (1st Team) 12½ - 2½ Wiltshire Seniors Seniors Channel League
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Devon Ladies (1st Team) 3½ - 5½ Gloucestershire Ladies 1st Team League
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Devon Ladies (1st Team) 2½ - 6½ Somerset Ladies 1st Team League
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Devon Men (1st Team) 3 - 9 Gloucestershire SWCGA (Men)
Thu 13th Jun 2019 Devon Men (1st Team) 5 - 7 Dorset SWCGA (Men)
Wed 12th Jun 2019 Devon Men (1st Team) 7½ - 4½ Wiltshire SWCGA (Men)
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Devon Men (1st Team) 6 - 6 Somerset SWCGA (Men)
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Devon Men (1st Team) 5 - 7 Cornwall SWCGA (Men)
Sun 26th May 2019 Somerset Ladies (2nd Team) TBC Devon Ladies (2nd Team) Ladies 2nd Team League
Wed 22nd May 2019 Somerset Seniors 8½ - 6½ Devon Seniors (1st Team) Seniors Channel League
Sun 19th May 2019 Cornwall (u14) 9 - 3 Devon Boys u14 Jack Roberts League
Sun 19th May 2019 Cornwall (u16) TBC Devon Boys u16 Ben Enoch League
Thu 16th May 2019 Devon Seniors (1st Team) 7 - 8 Glamorgan Seniors Seniors Channel League
Sun 12th May 2019 Devon Men (1st Team) 8½ - 6½ Wiltshire Men Channel League
Sun 5th May 2019 Devon Ladies (1st Team) TBC Devon Seniors (1st Team) Friendly
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Devon Ladies (2nd Team) TBC Cornwall Ladies (2nd Team) Ladies 2nd Team League
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Somerset Men 8½ - 5½ Devon Men (1st Team) Channel League
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Devon Girls 2½ - 2½ Devon Boys u16 Girls Friendly Matches
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

OUR SPONSORS