Admin Login
Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU

2016 Senior Squad 

1 Tim  Aggett Torquay
2 Tony  Allsopp Tiverton
3 Richard  Armitage Teignmouth
4 Keith  Crawford Thurlestone
5 Tim  Harris Exeter
6 Mark  Haskell Teignmouth 
7 Kevin  Hill RND
8 Barrie  Keith Exminster
9 Phil  Lyons Churston
10 Paul  Marels Dartmouth
11 Bob  Martin  East Devon
12 Peter  Middleton Churston
13 Glenn  Page East Devon
14 Colin  Papworth Warren
15 Rick Pillow Exeter
16 Graham  Ruth Tavistock
17 Grahame  Sanford Staddon Heights
18 Paul Vicary Saunton
19 Simon  Waddington Tiverton
20 Richard  Ward Dainton Park
21 Roger  Worthington Exeter

Team Manager:

Jon Gynne
T: 01752 702030
M: 07891 534002


 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply

​Future Tournaments

President's Trophy (Tiverton) Sun 21st May (20 days)
Gold Medal Rd 3 (Tiverton) Sun 21st May (20 days)
County Card Stableford (Stover) Thu 6th Jul (66 days)


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.