DEVONGOLF

Admin Login
Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU

Mens Competitions & Results

Upcoming Competitions

Palairet Plate (Holsworthy) Sunday 1st July 2018 (257 days)
Club Champions Final (Medal) at Woodbury Park Sunday 23rd September 2018 (341 days)

Recent Competitions Results

Club Champions Final (Stableford) Sunday 24th September 2017
County Card Stableford (Yelverton) Monday 18th September 2017
President's Invitation Fourball Monday 21st August 2017
County Card Pairs Stableford (Tiverton) Thursday 10th August 2017
SW of England Mid Am 36 Holes Thursday 3rd August 2017
County Foursomes Medal 36 Sunday 9th July 2017
County Card Stableford (Stover) Thursday 6th July 2017
Palairet Plate (Woodbury) Sunday 2nd July 2017
President's Trophy Sunday 21st May 2017


2017

County Foursomes Tavistock 9 July Prize List

SW Mid-Am Championship - Dartmoor Trophy Prize List



 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
Henry Truscott Cup (Juniors) at Warren GC Thursday 26th October (9 days)
DMVGA Re-arranged Spring Meeting Thursday 26th October (9 days)
Seniors Stableford (SOM) Wednesday 9th May 2018 (204 days)
DMVGA Spring Meeting Thursday 7th June 2018 (233 days)
Seniors Stableford (SOM) Tuesday 12th June 2018 (238 days)
Junior Club Team Championship Sunday 17th June 2018 (243 days)
Palairet Plate (Holsworthy) Sunday 1st July 2018 (257 days)
Seniors Medal Championship (27) Friday 6th July 2018 (262 days)
DMVGA Summer Meeting Thursday 19th July 2018 (275 days)
DMVGA Millenium Trophy Friday 17th August 2018 (304 days)

@DevonMensGolf





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.