DEVONGOLF

Admin Login
Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU

Juniors Competitions & Results

Upcoming Competitions

Boys Championship (Rd 1) Thursday 31st August (11 days)
Henry Truscott Cup (Juniors) at Warren GC Thursday 26th October (67 days)

Recent Competition Results

Junior Summer Medal Monday 7th August 2017
Junior Team Championship (Yelverton) Wednesday 31st May 2017
Junior Spring Medal (Churston) Thursday 6th April 2017
Boys Championship - 36 Holes Friday 1st September 2017
Junior Whitsun Medal Monday 5th June 2017
Junior Spring Medal (Tavistock) Friday 31st March 2017
Henry Truscott Cup (Warren) Sunday 29th October 2017
Henry Truscott Team Event Sunday 29th October 2017
Boys' Championship Sunday 20th August 2017
Juniors Summer Medal (JOM) Friday 28th July 2017


2017 Junior Whitsun Medal - Prize List

Basil Steer Draw, Rules & Conditions now shown under Inter Club/Matchplay section

Club Junior Organisers List

SPECTATOR CODE for Junior County Competitions


Entry Form for SEBO South of England Boys Championship


 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
President's Invitation Fourball Monday 21st August (Tomorrow)
Boys Championship (Rd 1) Thursday 31st August (11 days)
DMVGA Autumn Meeting Friday 1st September (12 days)
Seniors Stableford Championship (18) Thursday 7th September (18 days)
County Card Stableford (Yelverton) Monday 18th September (29 days)
Henry Truscott Cup (Juniors) at Warren GC Thursday 26th October (67 days)
DMVGA Re-arranged Spring Meeting Thursday 26th October (67 days)
Palairet Plate (Holsworthy) Sunday 1st July 2018 (315 days)

@DevonMensGolf





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.