DEVONGOLF

Admin Login
Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Trevor Reynolds (Saunton)
Tel: 01271 812228
Email:  president@devongolf.org.uk



VICE-PRESIDENT
Richard Pascoe (Stover
)
Tel: 01626 202792; M: 07971 840026
Email: richard@topdevonthatcher.com


CHAIRMAN
Nick James (Teignmouth)
Tel: 01803 732022; M: 07837 950610
Email: nick.james@kitsons-solicitors.co.uk


FINANCE DIRECTOR 
Gary Williams 
Tel: 01882 610640 
Email:  gwilliams@devongolf.org.uk

 

 COMPANY SECRETARY & OPS MANAGER
John Hirst (Tavistock)
Office Tel: 01822 610640; M: 07779 990393
Email: info@devongolf.org.uk


PERFORMANCE DIRECTOR
Roger Worthington (Exeter)
Tel: 01392 467730; M: 07967 040336
Email: rworthington@tiscali.co.uk



TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR
tba


DIRECTOR
Will Hendry (East Devon)
Tel: 07901 834726
Email: willhendry1@hotmail.co.uk



DIRECTOR
Rick Pillow (Exeter)
Office: 01392 873219; M07968 951381
Email: richard.pillow@btconnect.com

DIRECTOR
George Rumbold (Yelverton)
Tel: 01752 348314 M: 07895 391023 
Email:  george.rumbold@virginmedia.com

DIRECTOR
Paul Smale (Exeter)
Tel: 01392 876757; M: 07796 954706
Email: paul.smale@outlook.com



DIRECTOR
Richard Ward (Dainton Park)

Tel: 01803 874091; M: 07799 690999
Email: richard.tfs@outlook.com



 
 
 
 
 
 

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
President's Trophy (Tiverton) Sun 21st May (20 days)
Gold Medal Rd 3 (Tiverton) Sun 21st May (20 days)
County Card Stableford (Stover) Thu 6th Jul (66 days)

@DevonMensGolf





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.