DEVONGOLF

Admin Login
Unit A1, Tavy Business Centre, Rowden Wood Road, Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0NU

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Trevor Reynolds (Saunton)
Tel: 01271 812228
Email:  president@devongolf.org.uk


VICE-PRESIDENT
Richard Pascoe (Stover)

Tel: 01626 202792; M: 07971 840026
Email: richard@topdevonthatcher.com

CHAIRMAN
Nick James (Teignmouth)
Tel: 01803 732022; M: 07837 950610
Email: nick.james@kitsons-solicitors.co.uk

FINANCE DIRECTOR 
Gary Williams 
Tel: 01882 610640 
Email:  gwilliams@devongolf.org.uk

 

COMPANY SECRETARY & OPS MANAGER
John Hirst (Tavistock)
Office Tel: 01822 610640; M: 07779 990393
Email: info@devongolf.org.uk

PERFORMANCE DIRECTOR
Roger Worthington (Exeter)
Tel: 01392 467730; M: 07967 040336
Email: rworthington@tiscali.co.uk

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR
David Smith (Holsworthy)

Tel: 01409 254455
​Email: patanddavidsmith@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR
Will Hendry (East Devon)
Tel: 07901 834726
Email: willhendry1@hotmail.co.uk

DIRECTOR
Rick Pillow (Exeter)
Office: 01392 873219; M07968 951381
Email: richard.pillow@btconnect.com

DIRECTOR
George Rumbold (Yelverton)
Tel: 01752 348314 M: 07895 391023 
Email:  george.rumbold@virginmedia.com

DIRECTOR
Paul Smale (Exeter)
Tel: 01392 876757; M: 07796 954706
Email: paul.smale@outlook.com




 
 
 
 
 
 

 Our Sponsors

Apply for your FREE County Card Now
​by c
licking on the image below

Terms & Conditions Apply


​Future Tournaments

   
President's Invitation Fourball Monday 21st August (Tomorrow)
Boys Championship (Rd 1) Thursday 31st August (11 days)
DMVGA Autumn Meeting Friday 1st September (12 days)
Seniors Stableford Championship (18) Thursday 7th September (18 days)
County Card Stableford (Yelverton) Monday 18th September (29 days)
Henry Truscott Cup (Juniors) at Warren GC Thursday 26th October (67 days)
DMVGA Re-arranged Spring Meeting Thursday 26th October (67 days)
Palairet Plate (Holsworthy) Sunday 1st July 2018 (315 days)

@DevonMensGolf





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.